Asus P320, Last Known Price : RM 899

sagit524
post Oct 7 2008, 11:24 AM

hi.. just bought the P320 before raya.. my 1st PDA thought...

might need some help from sifus here to help on managing the software etc... can u guys help me with this question.

1. why is it when we go to setting>buttons. there is ONLY ONE button that we can assign to a program.. how to get other button to be listed.... rclxub.gif

2. does the SPB Moblie shell come by default with the product? it is frozen right now and need to activate 1st.. how to encounter this problem? somebody.. PM me please..

3. what is the recommended utilities or software for this phone and where to get it.. brows.gif

thanks... thumbup.gif

sagit524
post Oct 7 2008, 12:23 PM

thanks.. but on the button portion.. how to configure it so that i can asign it to another program....
sagit524
post Oct 8 2008, 12:05 PM

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

help me... i tried to reinstall a third party program yesterday. but the phone hang during the installation. waiting for an hour to see if there is any progress, but there are none. so i ended restart the phone by unplug the battery and reboot.

and the critical part is since yesterday, the phone cannot finish the booting process. it stuck at user information.

can someone help me what should i do. i already do the soft reset several time and bring no good. hard reset is impossible because i cant go to setting.

if i want to flash a new OS(format).. how to.. i found that we need to use Windows Mobile Device Center on vista. is there any other way? sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

0.0243sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:59 AM