Asus P320, Last Known Price : RM 899

lamda747
post Dec 3 2008, 01:31 PM

guys am looking for P320 USB-Audio Jack Converter?, so can connect to normal HEadphones, searched lowyat, digital mall all dont have...
lamda747
post Mar 12 2009, 04:05 PM

Got few questions to ask Sifus:

1.Is there any USB-Audio adapter/converter (in case i wanna connect the P320 to audio Input)
2.How to solve or optimize the Low storage space on internal storage?
3.Is it normal that the GPS lock after 5-10 minutes

TQ

PS:There is a new cool PDA leather case for sale in PDA Expert go n grab it smile.gif

Added on March 12, 2009, 4:10 pmany shop name in lowyat??, cause i have found ones similar to the one in the pix, but its meant for Moto V3. my P320 can detect an earset is connected, but no sound:(

This post has been edited by lamda747: Mar 12 2009, 04:10 PM
lamda747
post Mar 19 2009, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(Kelv @ Mar 16 2009, 10:32 AM)
lamda, I'm using USB-Audio converter for my HTC p3600i, same usb port.
Perhaps can be used for this pda as well.
the Usb cable head for HTC is quite different bro. unless you are using a different one, does it look like this?

causes mine is similar to this

Added on March 19, 2009, 5:49 pmFor low memory related issues, i've tried a software called MemMaid and its awesome!!!

gained MB15 for main storage after it removed IE cache files

http://www.dinarsoft.com/memmaid/download.html

This post has been edited by lamda747: Mar 19 2009, 05:49 PM
lamda747
post Mar 23 2009, 12:34 AM

QUOTE(ahseng84 @ Mar 20 2009, 09:36 PM)
can any pro help me,

y my gprs always automatic connect?
yeah, this can get really irritating...esp when u need to use the phone...

0.0203sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:43 AM