Asus P320, Last Known Price : RM 899

bububang
post Jul 13 2008, 02:51 PM

1,739 posts

if i knew this earlier.. i will get this instead of touch coz it come with build in GPS.. drool.gif

somemore there is softkey button ..
bububang
post Jul 14 2008, 03:58 AM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Jul 13 2008, 05:49 PM)

but you have touch flo software lah.... smile.gif
i thought touch flo can install on later on.. unsure.gif

eg. FLtouch? unsure.gif
bububang
post Jul 19 2008, 09:24 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Jul 13 2008, 07:27 PM)
P525 have 2.8" screen which might be better for you to view pdf files, original OS might be running WM5, WM6.1 Pro is more interesting-support window live and no GPS-which you do not mentioned will you. P525 have more bigger cap battery.
2. yes
3. whole folder. just click the folder and installation will start.

Resco Explorer is a good software, Registry editor included also.
For explorer, GSFinder + also not bad and its a freeware laugh.gif

Registry editor can use TaskMgr it got a lot other function(ping,net,regedit, task, and a lot more and its free also)
bububang
post Jul 27 2008, 06:58 AM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(OwenMnM @ Jul 25 2008, 01:52 AM)
Guys, any idea that P320 can play rmvb file ? Need install code or player ?
U can try but definitely cannot.. The processer speed too slow

Current real one player only able to play .rm files

U need find the codec urself nod.gif
bububang
post Jul 31 2008, 09:42 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(zombie @ Jul 31 2008, 06:08 PM)
I couldn't sync too, until I turned off the turned off the ActiveSync Turbo mode and set it to normal mode.
You can try this via Settings->Connections->USB Setting.

Added on July 31, 2008, 6:10 pm

PC, what is this battery status software?
BatteryStatus is a today-plugin application(freeware)

BatteryStatus

Function :

Task manager, Overclocking, signal stats, battery stats, memory, ram, process and a lot more. nod.gif
bububang
post Aug 3 2008, 11:19 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(ngenesis @ Aug 3 2008, 05:07 PM)
Zombie,

Thanks for the tip, will give that a try on my notebook later.

Bububang,

Tried to install twice the battery status software and both times caused my pda to freeze. Had to remove battery to restart everything. Ended had to uninstall the program. Don really know what I did wrong sad.gif
That too bad sad.gif

Before i get to know BS, there is still another overclocking software called OMAP something.. unsure.gif

0.0183sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:25 PM