126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

Collectibles HotWheels V5!, VW Drag Bus FTW!1!1!

zefflodo
post Jun 5 2008, 11:55 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(shadoxicated @ Jun 5 2008, 11:52 PM)
territory? if so you should be able easily snatch dodge viper t-hunt there brows.gif

no.. in truth kajang also monitored by many collectors, and even if no one was there you reach there pretty late, viper wave already hit all tescos more than a month ago, around the time our friend tkt hook up everyone here with dodge viper th last time.
..btw i've chatted with reliable person and here's some pointers for you all -

a) at the moment mattel isn't really making rounds for basic car, except those few viper wave already sent to random and very few 7e's and certain stores that actually make on order themselves. So you guys welcomed to hunt, but don't be too hard on it and end up going back disappointed. 

b) chances are viper wave wont stop here, they're there only that still lying in the warehouse so don't be too desperate for viper thunt for now (but if i'm wrong and turn out they straight away jump to next wave then you guys can get panicked that time, for now just calm down)

c) on heavy rumours of hw basic car price gonna increase, NOT this soon. They know they may piss off collectors if they do so. Probably earliest by next year. (but i've been told bout this before the oil price hike news came out last nite, so now i dunno how  sad.gif )
about the oil hikes price my family also dont know!!!
thanks to fellow forumers here that inform us earlier....but my dad only able to pump one car.... sweat.gif

zacktan
post Jun 5 2008, 11:56 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(shadoxicated @ Jun 5 2008, 11:52 PM)
territory? if so you should be able easily snatch dodge viper t-hunt there brows.gif

no.. in truth kajang also monitored by many collectors, and even if no one was there you reach there pretty late, viper wave already hit all tescos more than a month ago, around the time our friend tkt hook up everyone here with dodge viper th last time.
..btw i've chatted with reliable person and here's some pointers for you all -

a) at the moment mattel isn't really making rounds for basic car, except those few viper wave already sent to random and very few 7e's and certain stores that actually make on order themselves. So you guys welcomed to hunt, but don't be too hard on it and end up going back disappointed. 

b) chances are viper wave wont stop here, they're there only that still lying in the warehouse so don't be too desperate for viper thunt for now (but if i'm wrong and turn out they straight away jump to next wave then you guys can get panicked that time, for now just calm down)

c) on heavy rumours of hw basic car price gonna increase, NOT this soon. They know they may piss off collectors if they do so. Probably earliest by next year. (but i've been told bout this before the oil price hike news came out last nite, so now i dunno how  sad.gif )
i managed to snatched only one viper t-hunt
hokuan
post Jun 5 2008, 11:57 PM

1,336 posts

Shadoxicated : Thanks a lot man! I really worry viper wave wont hit my area. So far no sign of ferrari fxx stock here..
zoomckng
post Jun 6 2008, 12:02 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Jun 5 2008, 11:38 PM)
Maybe the name sound cool to the tongue.gif
Here's the mustang:
the black paintjob on the mustang is really good. mine is maroon, not so chun. sad.gif

anyway still saw 1 black mustang in a 7-11 yday, if anyone's interested.
kforever
post Jun 6 2008, 12:08 AM

my mustang macam white colour... paint job not so good also..

This post has been edited by kforever: Jun 6 2008, 12:08 AM
qombee
post Jun 6 2008, 12:09 AM

QUOTE(JtuneD @ Jun 5 2008, 07:30 PM)
Speaking bout Kelawar...here's the real one i spotted in Indonesia.. shocking.gif  notworthy.gif

..fulamak...pengsam la ku...first kena scare by a panda now come to this... ohmy.gif notworthy.gif

zoomckng
post Jun 6 2008, 12:10 AM

170 posts

i think sometimes its the matching colour scheme. paint quality should be about the same. some cars looks nicer with this colour, others with that
pydrumerboy
post Jun 6 2008, 12:16 AM

I live somewhere in Balakong, so I monitor tesco kajang also....already got my few fxx and plenty exotics but no viper thunt yet lo ....so Zack we all sama-sama bungkus kajang area....hahaha

Added on June 6, 2008, 12:18 amBut when I was there, when I bungkus about 3 FXX, a amalay guy got so angry with me......That guy not you right Zack????

This post has been edited by pydrumerboy: Jun 6 2008, 12:18 AM
zacktan
post Jun 6 2008, 12:19 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(pydrumerboy @ Jun 6 2008, 12:16 AM)
I live somewhere in Balakong, so I monitor tesco kajang also....already got my few fxx and plenty exotics but no viper thunt yet lo ....so Zack we all sama-sama bungkus kajang area....hahaha

Added on June 6, 2008, 12:18 amBut when I was there, when I bungkus about 3 FXX, a amalay guy got so angry with me......That guy not you right Zack????
haha sure sure.. got search Giant also ar? laugh.gif

Added on June 6, 2008, 12:20 am
QUOTE(pydrumerboy @ Jun 6 2008, 12:16 AM)

Not me bro, Im chinese tongue.gif

This post has been edited by zacktan: Jun 6 2008, 12:20 AM
pydrumerboy
post Jun 6 2008, 12:23 AM

Yah many times already, got one news paper shop there I bungkus their 2005 cars models plus I got most of my crysler 300c thunt in giant...hehe, but mines lagi best, they recently got short card and there are some interesting models there as well
kforever
post Jun 6 2008, 12:24 AM

angry? angry for what?
zacktan
post Jun 6 2008, 12:26 AM

630 posts

Giant very mafan.. need to climb up there to reach those HWs rclxub.gif
pydrumerboy
post Jun 6 2008, 12:28 AM

haha....yah I see them you know where too..hehe
cham2020
post Jun 6 2008, 12:33 AM

210 posts

i hate tesco also.....
the hotwheels put inside kotak
wan korek also hard
zoomckng
post Jun 6 2008, 12:41 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(zacktan @ Jun 6 2008, 12:26 AM)
Giant very mafan.. need to climb up there to reach those HWs  rclxub.gif
is it to prevent children from taking the cars out? i also notice they stapled most of the cards. doh.gif

they should have a database saying wat car at which peg, which line and rows. haha. then will make hunting much easier.

This post has been edited by zoomckng: Jun 6 2008, 12:43 AM
wacko_joy
post Jun 6 2008, 01:54 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(zacktan @ Jun 5 2008, 10:18 PM)
Tesco Kajang, my territory  brows.gif
You think can get me one blue enzo? brows.gif
zacktan
post Jun 6 2008, 01:57 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Jun 6 2008, 01:54 AM)
You think can get me one blue enzo?  brows.gif
Ill get you one if I still can see any heh biggrin.gif
wacko_joy
post Jun 6 2008, 01:57 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(tkt @ Jun 5 2008, 06:48 PM)
guys....... + 1 gal....... tongue.gif

Is that me? tongue.gif Btw, manage to get me blue enzo? whistling.gif hehe... everytime see you also ask for it... just a quick reminder only plus da fairlady biggrin.gif
sorry.. abit long winded.. tongue.gif

Added on June 6, 2008, 1:58 am
QUOTE(zacktan @ Jun 6 2008, 01:57 AM)
Ill get you one if I still can see any heh  biggrin.gif
okok... then you can pass it to my friend... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Jun 6 2008, 01:58 AM
sinclairZX81
post Jun 6 2008, 07:22 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(zacktan @ Jun 6 2008, 12:26 AM)
Giant very mafan.. need to climb up there to reach those HWs  rclxub.gif
Meaning, the non-displayed stuff? rclxub.gif
mchw08
post Jun 6 2008, 07:56 AM

i ALSO post morning pics ..again.. ned to updates those pics

HONDA CIVIC SI

JADED nice, am collecting all jaded..

LOTUS ESPIRIT anybody

Added on June 6, 2008, 8:02 amAnother b4 i goes to work..

The Mustang Brothers

This post has been edited by mchw08: Jun 6 2008, 08:02 AM

126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:23 PM