10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Collectibles HotWheels V5!, VW Drag Bus FTW!1!1!

sinclairZX81
post May 19 2008, 06:23 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Are those for sale? brows.gif
sinclairZX81
post May 20 2008, 11:30 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Congrats! rclxms.gif
sinclairZX81
post May 20 2008, 11:43 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ May 20 2008, 11:38 PM)
There was 1 loose one for sale last week, or you want carded only?
sinclairZX81
post May 20 2008, 11:55 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ May 20 2008, 11:44 PM)
got meh????? i want if got.....isit the same one??? coz this got black top and bonnet unsure.gif  unsure.gif
Whoops blush.gif didn't notice that doh.gif sweat.gif
sinclairZX81
post May 21 2008, 06:19 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

The logo looks different color, or is it reflection of the plastic? Must look closely at all logo in the future.
sinclairZX81
post May 21 2008, 11:52 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

I done crazy thing today. rclxub.gif
sinclairZX81
post May 21 2008, 11:55 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Its gonna be a big pic. rclxub.gif
sinclairZX81
post May 22 2008, 12:13 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Difficult to arrange. sweat.gif rclxub.gif
sinclairZX81
post May 22 2008, 12:22 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Photos taken! Post processing going on, but using old camera, pic not so good. doh.gif
sinclairZX81
post May 22 2008, 12:25 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Show this 2 cars first. Normally don't buy this type of car but the colors are really nice and the stickers are also nice, so I bought. rclxub.gif The pics really don't do justice to the cars. The Chevy has orange windows. thumbup.gif

Added on May 22, 2008, 12:26 amWhoops, both also Chevy doh.gif rclxub.gif I mean the Impala has orange windows. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sinclairZX81: May 22 2008, 12:26 AM
sinclairZX81
post May 22 2008, 12:35 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

This is it. I didn't count how many cars, maybe you guys can do it. There is no doubt that new wave is in. sweat.gif

sinclairZX81
post May 22 2008, 12:45 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(zacktan @ May 22 2008, 12:41 AM)
the usual question.. r those for sale?  tongue.gif
I think with the new wave in, you could easily find it yourself. But if you still want it, please pm me.

However, not all are for sale, I buy for my own collection. drool.gif

Added on May 22, 2008, 12:47 am
QUOTE(mutt @ May 22 2008, 12:44 AM)
no la

55 x 4.60, plus 28 free car  rolleyes.gif

Added on May 22, 2008, 12:45 amjust assume.. hehe..
Correct for most. thumbup.gif But some others at different price. That grey skyline definitely more... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sinclairZX81: May 22 2008, 12:47 AM
sinclairZX81
post May 22 2008, 12:53 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ May 22 2008, 12:47 AM)
sinclair.. the one that i circle what model aarr?? cant see it clearly..
[attachmentid=476464]

Added on May 22, 2008, 12:48 am
why more? scalper?
Don't use that word lah. Ppl cari makan, we want the model, so have to pay lah. sweat.gif Can't wait to rip it out. drool.gif

Added on May 22, 2008, 12:54 am
QUOTE(zacktan @ May 22 2008, 12:49 AM)
i only know lotus esprit and cayman S.. just guessing
correct, correct, correct. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sinclairZX81: May 22 2008, 12:54 AM
sinclairZX81
post May 22 2008, 12:57 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

brows.gif Can easily guess which team you support. laugh.gif Although not my team, I support MU tonight, coz I hate Chelsea more. ( icon_rolleyes.gif to Chelsea fans blush.gif ). sweat.gif

Added on May 22, 2008, 12:59 am
QUOTE(mutt @ May 22 2008, 12:56 AM)
sinclair? can u take a close up photo for the one that i circle? notworthy.gif
hmm.gif still need the photo? zacktan already guessed correctly. Must be the flash reflection on the plastic, but I can assure you that it is the normal cars. nod.gif

This post has been edited by sinclairZX81: May 22 2008, 12:59 AM
sinclairZX81
post May 22 2008, 01:05 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Aik, mutt sorry blush.gif didn't notice the other 3 circles (did you just add that?).

Bottom left is the grey Nissan Skyline.

That 2nd from right column big black one is the Dodge Ram1500 with red windows.

The one at the top is the Hummer H3T Concept. It is the grey color one, different from the current common blue one.
sinclairZX81
post May 22 2008, 01:09 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Whoops, one more circle at the right most column is the orange Dodge Charger SRT8, nothing special. brows.gif laugh.gif

Think I will retire for a while from hunting. sweat.gif
sinclairZX81
post May 22 2008, 01:24 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ May 22 2008, 01:20 AM)
now your collection grow drastically! 83 in one shot  sweat.gif can u tell us the story from the time u went to HW section until u pay at the cashier.. curious to know the reaction of the promoter, cashier, ppl lalu lalang.. how long it takes for u to choose all the HW. r u using 1 trolley only for HW? bla bla bla..  laugh.gif
Well, I didn't buy all at one place, so basket enough lar, but the cashier no reaction. Maybe he biasa tengok orang gila cam ni. laugh.gif
sinclairZX81
post May 22 2008, 05:54 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Haha MU win! rclxms.gif OK, back to sleep. yawn.gif
sinclairZX81
post May 22 2008, 01:11 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Wow, nice paintwork! thumbup.gif Real life HW car. laugh.gif
sinclairZX81
post May 22 2008, 01:14 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

QUOTE(cawan @ May 22 2008, 12:23 PM)

then no words for sinclair.. all marchine gun fire already.. not saving any bullet ke? new wave is comming laaa...

my crazy per day only 40 carded.. but not shoot at 1 place..

// as i said, blue enzo is less on this wave..

More new wave coming? I'm ready for it. Just shoot some bullets only, still got some more. brows.gif

Just that tired looking for it, but if the new wave really shiok, maybe I become re-energised. laugh.gif

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:23 AM