Collectibles HotWheels V5!, VW Drag Bus FTW!1!1!

raptorclans
post Jun 4 2008, 08:38 AM

333 posts

Wow... took me a real hard time to catch up to the current posts... so many hauls and poisons... but looks like I have to resist as my funds are low. For the first time, despite early in the month, I'm short on money as a result of last month's expenditure on a combination of HW, MB, Tomica and TF... sad.gif oh, and I bought a Jada too, will post later when I free...
raptorclans
post Jun 4 2008, 03:20 PM

333 posts

Oh man... yellow focus and evo x... *faints*
raptorclans
post Jun 4 2008, 03:23 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(qombee @ Jun 4 2008, 03:22 PM)
he post pic only la..simply simply faint..... this hulk really....
hahahaha... but man, the Tomica notice is an even bigger cause of fainting! shocking.gif
raptorclans
post Jun 4 2008, 03:40 PM

333 posts

I agree! Protest! Keep prices low!
raptorclans
post Jun 4 2008, 05:25 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jun 4 2008, 04:58 PM)
that a huge increase .. 7.90 ==> 12.90

petrol also increase 0.80 per liter (i heard)

today makan lunch, my normal bowl of noodle usually cost me rm5.00 is now 5.30 today.. danm..

salary NO INCREASE sad.gif

have to stop hobby liow
i understand how u feel man, i'm facing the same thing... dun have to stop hobby, just shop smarter and target purchases more carefully (ie buy less, but the ones you want)
raptorclans
post Jun 5 2008, 09:30 AM

333 posts

Got this chap recently... Man I love it!

Oh, and my best friend surprised me with this... I was so shocked~

raptorclans
post Jun 5 2008, 11:37 AM

333 posts

I duno cheras area lah... but if u say pokemon and gundam i'm not that interested... if got diecast carz and TF then i want biggrin.gif
raptorclans
post Jun 5 2008, 05:14 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(JtuneD @ Jun 5 2008, 04:59 PM)
wub.gif
I WANT!!!
raptorclans
post Jun 5 2008, 05:50 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(masta_hafiz @ Jun 5 2008, 05:14 PM)
no no.......its beside kolej & banyak amoi leeeeeeeeeeeeeeee tongue.gif
wah where's that... must find biggrin.gif

Nice photos cham... the bg really helps rclxms.gif
raptorclans
post Jun 6 2008, 08:40 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Jun 5 2008, 06:42 PM)
very nice hauls there. was wondering are we gonna get those designers challenge cards on sale here in msia? really would like to collect all of them
Yeah me too... I really like that line... blush.gif

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Jun 5 2008, 07:12 PM)
just saw this while browsing on youtube on hot wheels.
fate of a regular thunt
cry.gif
Man that makes me so angry!

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Jun 5 2008, 11:21 PM)
but i'm not too sure with the Blimp balloon thingy. HWs designers must be high on crack that nite. maybe next we might see a volleyball with lipstick marks carded for sale.  biggrin.gif
i think the blimp has been around for some time... i used to have one when i was small (different deco of course) it floats on water btw (now that I think about it maybe it's not the same... the one i have was supposed to be blimp/submarine depending on which way up it is)
raptorclans
post Jun 6 2008, 11:01 AM

333 posts

Oi apa poison ni.... @_@

0.0464sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:57 AM