pes player here....please reserve a slot 4 me...
International Invitation : Cyber Athlete Champions, CS, Dota, WC3 melee, and PES
May 16 2008, 10:33 PM
20 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
pes player here....please reserve a slot 4 me...
May 17 2008, 12:11 AM
serious...dun play2 maa...i really love this game...pls let me in..
May 17 2008, 02:47 AM
ntah...juz nak name je kut...keh3...
takper...bapak aku kater die nak support aku..lagipun aku ader passport...okle tu...tapi xpasti lagi...sebab event tu tiga hari la...aku takut xmampu jerk..hehhe Added on May 17, 2008, 5:57 amether...can u ask the organiser to increase the prizes cuz i think not worth la 4 me... This post has been edited by kakaroak: May 17 2008, 05:57 AM |
May 17 2008, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(Ether @ May 17 2008, 10:21 AM) Yah it'll be big in expense for the travel, I know. But you can also on holiday by joining this competition. Surabaya is not far from Bali island. Have you ever gone there guys? okay...i will looking forward to hearing from you...okay..Well, yes the prize money might not worth with the travel expense, all the prize is experience yes. We got some player quite tough here, so I think it's worth to try. Joining local competition meet quite the same people all the time. But joining competition in other country is all new type of experience, meeting new competitors, might be new style of gameplay, and new type of atmosphere. It will be a great experience. Some teams here in Indonesia sometime also visit neighbor country to get experience and learn some new gameplay and strategy. It's worth of expense to do. Besides you can go on holiday too. This event is held in July, in which is holiday time For International Participants will be invited to big 8 in Grand final, so any participants should be ready on Saturday, 26th July 2008. The slots will be prepared, so international Participants no need to stay for 3 nights, but may only be 2 nights. But for participants who want to also go on holiday, it's all up to you to extend PES are still ready to be filled for international participants, If you wish to join this competition, you could visit the website and post registration in the forum, and/or contact the representatives. Here goes I give you the Contact Person: Jenadi (+62818525281) Well, for Magic the Gathering I don't know for sure if it's open to international participants, because it's only an exhibition match. But they might be really happy if there is International participant joining. Added on May 17, 2008, 10:28 am Okay, I'll try to ask for it so.. But I don't know if it'll work. Actually this time CAC 2008 is not yet ready for international participants as the prize is not worth big enough. But I post here to let all of you guys know and maybe some big teams or some teams who want to get experience might join this competition. The situation will be much more competitive hehehe... But actually they plan to make this event go International maybe (hopefully) in CAC 2009. They will prepare much more bigger prize. But it's not sure yet, because they also still want to make a survey if local sponsors ready for that. Just if you want to go and find local accomodation which not worth much money I can tell you so. About the prize money, I think the organizer might only increase 1-2 million IDR (around USD 105-215). PES actually is a great game here and worth big prizes everytime it held. But the organizer usually held Counter Strike and Dota Allstar, that's why the prizes is focussed on both game competition. But I think I can tell the organizer forum to increase it. |
May 17 2008, 07:38 PM
raiden..do you will join da tourney...
| Change to: | 0.0585sec