QUOTE(bryanyeo87 @ May 16 2008, 08:16 PM)
omfg, noob rigs spotted at http://overclockingchallenge.lowyat.net/
post this on XS forums, or any tech forums (other then malaysia) and they are gonna have a field day flaming and laughing their arses off.
ridiculous, seriously.
and like coolice said, what is the objective? ocing? promo? malaysia boleh use expensive hardware but still are noob at utilizing it?
yeah, totally. i was like, wow overclocking systems. let me go c what cooling they use. guess what? one didnt mention a cooler meaning (STOCK COOOLER). now how the hell u overclock a extream processor with that? hell, even the mobo is useless, but again intel is sponsor. so i keep quite. then graphics card, they use the ATI one? hell, for the last one year ATI couldnt beat Nvidia. post this on XS forums, or any tech forums (other then malaysia) and they are gonna have a field day flaming and laughing their arses off.
ridiculous, seriously.
and like coolice said, what is the objective? ocing? promo? malaysia boleh use expensive hardware but still are noob at utilizing it?
all i can say, these systems are a shocker. they dont qualify for any competition.
May 18 2008, 11:26 PM

0.0146sec