◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V4, Proud CAMPRO all the way....

half_lif3
post Sep 12 2008, 02:03 PM

498 posts

izit true that bline doesn't have the following?

- door trim don't have any cloth trim?
- sound proof on bonnet and boot is not available?

i do not mind bline dun hav sport rim or fog light..but door trim is an issue for me tongue.gif

but 4k difference is quite alot...emmm..considering buying a manual end of this month but sadly the showroom i went jus now there are no discount for persona sad.gif

This post has been edited by half_lif3: Sep 12 2008, 02:30 PM
half_lif3
post Sep 18 2008, 12:31 AM

498 posts

oh my god..i wanted to buy the manual 1...
anymore feedback from manual user?
half_lif3
post Sep 18 2008, 03:30 PM

498 posts

your fc with 400km how many % of city drive and highway..?

emm will place my booking end of this month.
reli afraid that my car having all sort of unnnescary prob.. tongue.gif
half_lif3
post Oct 5 2008, 01:04 PM

498 posts

one quick question..

does IAFM perform better than plain campro engine?
interm of fc and pickup..
half_lif3
post Oct 19 2008, 02:19 PM

498 posts

anyway to reduce the delay of the drive by wire?
i'm going to get my bline persona manual next week biggrin.gif
half_lif3
post Oct 23 2008, 07:35 PM

498 posts

jus get my personal manual b-line grey color today. hehhe count me in! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by half_lif3: Oct 23 2008, 07:35 PM
half_lif3
post Nov 8 2008, 04:35 PM

498 posts

my car is bline manual..jus went 2 eon glenmarie sc for 1k service but somehow didn't solve my following problem even i complain them.

1) pedal, steering and glovebox vibrate after 2k rpm - not solved - SA said it was normal for manual campro persona izit?????
2) noise at glovebox area - not solved
3) fuel fuller neck problem - waiting stock to come then fix it
4) some metal sound on right front absorber area when going through bumps - not solved
5) while balancing cluth sometimes will have "tak tak" sound which i duno y happen - not solved

so frustrated man...anyone r having the same problem like me?
half_lif3
post Nov 9 2008, 06:52 PM

498 posts

1) emm is any gen2 user using plain campro having this problem as well? or other persona MT ppl ?
2) duno wat is loose there lar dude
3) oo i can't pump fuel tank..the fuel tank is empty but not able to pump all the petrol in 1 shot
4) duno wat is loose la..
5) yup this is irratating..whenever i try to balance my cluth..more obvious during slope lor..
half_lif3
post Dec 2 2008, 10:11 AM

498 posts

hi all, any recommended Service Centre around pj area?

the eon glemarie SC is really.... mad.gif
appointment at 10am i reach there sharp 10am..but they get my car repair at 4pm n told me they order the wrong part for my warranty after 6 hour of wating...

This post has been edited by half_lif3: Dec 2 2008, 10:12 AM

0.0447sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:04 AM