◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V4, Proud CAMPRO all the way....

bluswhitehat
post May 16 2008, 04:10 PM

446 posts

whoa version four.. cool coool
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on May 16, 2008, 4:12 pm
QUOTE(overfloe @ May 16 2008, 03:39 PM)
fuyoh! V4 already..

anyway.. i notice that in persona, if you drive more than 140km/h, the wind noise is very loud.. even louder than the engine sound!

is this normal? or is there any leakage on the door? blink.gif
no idea wei.. cos usually when im up to those speeds im concentrating on the road.. not the sounds all around haha tongue.gif

This post has been edited by bluswhitehat: May 16 2008, 04:12 PM
bluswhitehat
post May 25 2008, 12:08 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ May 24 2008, 12:38 AM)
I have 1 uquestion. Izzit all persona's foglight is misaligned?
The foglight is more glaring then the headlamp sweat.gif
yup the fog lamp is not to say too bright it is just the angle is too high... so it disturbs ppl driving in front of you or towards you...
anyways my car is about 5 months plus and the fog lamp one bulb spoil edi... so anyways not sure wanna change and put white blubs or just change back to normal stock blubs...

opinions?

0.0388sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:12 PM