◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V4, Proud CAMPRO all the way....

alston1203
post Sep 9 2008, 12:55 PM

19 posts

actually i get it directly from supplier so very cheape.... RM 150 only

Added on September 9, 2008, 12:58 pm
QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Sep 9 2008, 12:01 PM)
is it juz me, or does the rims really look too small 4 the car??

my dream, white persona lust.gif

btw, good effort.. looks nice thumbup.gif
actually i want change to bigger rims , but that time got no $$ so just take back 15" only,
if bigger will more nice.....haha

This post has been edited by alston1203: Sep 9 2008, 12:58 PM
alston1203
post Sep 9 2008, 01:40 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Sep 9 2008, 01:08 PM)
alston, how much is the cost u did on all that?? good effort dude, it does looks nice.. u made a good choice also by choosing white..
Bodykits and Paint almost RM900. White colour is nice but you need more effort to wash you car...haha
alston1203
post Sep 9 2008, 04:41 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(ychwang @ Sep 9 2008, 03:28 PM)
How much is the paint for handle, strip n side mirror? Will it look difference from original body color?
As for the fog light HID, i suppose should be legal right? since u dont need to turn on all the time, only need when crusing at highway at late night. The blue color is just the cover?
i see, didnt realize who is posting when read the thread.
yaya,the blue color just the cover only,my HID fog lamp just 6000k only. since no need to turn on all the time so when saw police just off it lo,normally just use the head lamp will do.

For the paint i dun know separately prices, just know whole car bodykits include paint almost RM900. My bodykits is PU not fiber.

0.0544sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:25 AM