◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V4, Proud CAMPRO all the way....

Bobdog86
post May 27 2008, 02:26 PM

48 posts

is it normal for auto mline ah? to rev up to 5k-6k and still didnt come bck dwn..
i dun dare to continue rev after 5k rpm and quickly release my accelarator.. so tat come back dwn and only continue pressing accelerator...tat time trying to see how long it takes to speed up to 140-150km liketat...

[quote=Nel,May 23 2008, 10:07 AM]

Added on May 22, 2008, 8:47 pm
yeah... i also feel very slow but when over 4k rpm dun dare to press anymore sweat.gif

[/quote]

4K only dont worry la~ you even can run up to 6k rpm mah~~ kerokerokerokerokero
i used to press up to 5K but and it almost the destination already so didnt go up further lo, kerokerokerokerokero

Did i ask this question before?? my 2nd service is 6K and should i go to do the service at 11k? or 10k ??? as the SC confuse me they note is 10K, which mean i do the service at 4K everytime not 5K ~~ hmm.gif

[/quote]

Bobdog86
post Jul 29 2008, 11:38 PM

48 posts

wut's the l/km means? cos last month it was 8.2l/km.. now it dropped to 7.8l/km.. means better or worse??

0.0435sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:23 AM