◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V4, Proud CAMPRO all the way....

Nel
post Oct 16 2008, 09:05 AM

379 posts

add noise deadening material on your firewall.

may i know how does it look like and what is the cost of this material and the service fees ? where should i drop of the look for such things ?
Nel
post Oct 28 2008, 04:43 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(yjeen @ Oct 28 2008, 11:44 AM)
Thanks for the reply.

WTH....1 rim cap for 15 bucks sad.gif !!!!! oh well....
hey friend that consider cheap one lo~~mine one sell at 40++ le~ rugi somemore ~~
Nel
post Oct 29 2008, 02:48 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(hulkboy @ Oct 28 2008, 04:53 PM)
The rim cap cost RM10.00 /p @ auto accesory shop. Its the same as Waja's rim cap right??
yes that is right, and that is what the SC tell me this one is waja rim cap is higher price than the usual~~ vmad.gif
Nel
post Oct 30 2008, 09:51 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Oct 29 2008, 05:13 PM)
i gt charged RM43.95 for 1 cap... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
almost the same price as mine one! but the material is better la !!
Nel
post Nov 4 2008, 05:29 PM

379 posts

May i know how to use the Remote to open the car boot ??? please dont tell me using the key to plug in and twist it ~ ya~~
Nel
post Nov 7 2008, 05:33 PM

379 posts

hi, i think it is time we have a new Thread !! V5 !! bravo !!
Nel
post Nov 10 2008, 10:22 AM

379 posts

i can answer you some questions
1-3) It is all the persona weakness i dont think that is problem, just take sometime to get used of it ! well cannot expect perfect for our national car.

4) The metal sound is is from your back seat something that connect behind your backseat making this funny sound, but i am not sure i is the right or not as mine one is M-Line and the back seat is foldable.
when i sent to SC the sifu just open the backseat and use stickytape to stick the the locking metal of the seat and after that i hear nothing from my back anymore

5) this one no in my problem list
Nel
post Nov 11 2008, 09:49 AM

379 posts

The Meter is much more beautiful then the old one ~
Nel
post Nov 13 2008, 05:08 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(alanlwc @ Nov 12 2008, 09:29 PM)
hey guys... do ur mp3 cd works with the stock player? mine is m-line and is stated there cd + mp3..
bt when i tried with mp3 disc, i gt an error.
are you sure you are put in a CD disc or you are put in a DVD disc ?? i used to put in dvd before, haha

0.0415sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:03 PM