126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V4, Proud CAMPRO all the way....

e_trade_pj
post May 26 2008, 07:57 PM

Buy the best and you only cry once.. :)
662 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ May 26 2008, 07:51 PM)
Mana lagi. Ask drex to do it for u.
sorry, i'm new here, who is drex. thanks

Azuma-kun
post May 26 2008, 07:58 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Nvm, he will come when his name is written here.
Just wait.
Aggronax
post May 26 2008, 08:14 PM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

I am drex fan's ~ can i join?
alienLYN
post May 26 2008, 08:17 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ May 26 2008, 05:09 PM)
BEHOLD !!! THE INTERIOR QUALITY !!! notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Ooh. So what if during my pre delivery inspection i found defects in the car? I can don't accept the car given?
e_trade_pj
post May 26 2008, 08:33 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(alienLYN @ May 26 2008, 08:17 PM)
Ooh. So what if during my pre delivery inspection i found defects in the car? I can don't accept the car given?
like my previous wira, the carpet doesn't fit well, after i accept then u complaint in it, what ever also they ask u go to the main service center to claim.

very "ma fan"
alienLYN
post May 26 2008, 08:37 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ May 26 2008, 08:33 PM)
like my previous wira, the carpet doesn't fit well, after i accept then u complaint in it, what ever also they ask u go to the main service center to claim.

very "ma fan"
lol. Then whats the purpose of the pre delivery inspection? blink.gif
e_trade_pj
post May 26 2008, 08:51 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(alienLYN @ May 26 2008, 08:37 PM)
lol. Then whats the purpose of the pre delivery inspection?  blink.gif

that time is my first car ma, where u can think this kind of mistake one, take a lesson lo, now i get this persona also not really happy, coz i think the sale man not honor and the free tinted paper (don't know what is the proper name in english, said free but when take the car have to pay 200 and front windscreen is the sambung-sambung one not one piece.) my 2nd car the shop do well and didn't charge xtra just take the free one, 2nd car is viva.
JonSpark
post May 26 2008, 09:40 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

I really dont know, sorry.

I found out about this the day after I got the car, I did went back and complain but instead they ask me this :

PROTON : What car u use before this ?

Me : Kancil. Why ?

PROTON : Other than that ?

Me : Why ask ?

PROTON : Ask only

Me : My mother's Peugoet

PROTON : Compare this to your mother's car, Continental and local how to compare !

That bugger compare the Persona with my mother's car, and I did ask him to ! I know Proton not that good compared to European car but I didnt ask him to compare it ! Does that mean I have to accept Proton quality like that uh just because I've driven my mother's car a few times ?
kcng
post May 26 2008, 10:07 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ May 26 2008, 05:35 PM)
so, is it means i have to ask the SC to fix it, or i have to pay to fix it to make it light up.
thanks.
to do this
(sorry, i know some of u are sick of this already but i still wan to show off)
tongue.gif

u need to go autogen in sri kembangan... the only place i know that gives quality service to its customer
tongue.gif
as usual, look out for my brother drex/howiechoo.. they will kautim for u

price? u nego with them lu but its quite reasonable.

yesh u can reject and collect your car another day.....
u always have the right to do that...

just for your info, i took 2 hours to check thru my car before i take delivery of it...
make the sales agent sked by going thru the car in details...
tongue.gif
alienLYN
post May 26 2008, 10:48 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ May 26 2008, 10:07 PM)
to do this
(sorry, i know some of u are sick of this already but i still wan to show off)
tongue.gif

u need to go autogen in sri kembangan... the only place i know that gives quality service to its customer
tongue.gif

just for your info, i took 2 hours to check thru my car before i take delivery of it...
tongue.gif
Thanks for the info bro cool2.gif . BTW, which part of Seri Kembangan Autogen is at? Hard to find a resonable priced, quality shop that offers good services these days. doh.gif

This post has been edited by alienLYN: May 26 2008, 10:52 PM
kcng
post May 26 2008, 10:57 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(alienLYN @ May 26 2008, 10:48 PM)
Thanks for the info bro  cool2.gif . BTW, which part of Seri Kembangan Autogen is at? Hard to find a resonable priced, quality shop that offers good services these days.  doh.gif
south city plaza there......
Azuma-kun
post May 26 2008, 11:36 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Kc, enough ady plzzz laugh.gif
kcng
post May 26 2008, 11:38 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ May 26 2008, 11:36 PM)
Kc, enough ady plzzz laugh.gif
brows.gif
ayam mod must show wan
ychwang
post May 27 2008, 12:28 AM

Little *
4,607 posts

QUOTE(korent @ May 26 2008, 05:11 PM)
ya~ infact i am driving MLine manual oso~ beside the above, there more thgs that BLine lack out
- small spoiler
- adjustable side mirror
- foldable rear seat

i think got more that i left out~ for more detail
http://paultan.org/archives/2007/08/15/pro...-sedan-details/
do bline have driver seat adjustable height?

! Love Money
post May 27 2008, 07:35 AM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

QUOTE(ychwang @ May 27 2008, 12:28 AM)
do bline have driver seat adjustable height?
no...
Niv86
post May 27 2008, 11:27 AM

309 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ May 26 2008, 10:07 PM)

tongue.gif

tongue.gif
I heard of Drex from alot of forum adi...heard he also selling alot of things for persona.
Might want to change CCFL for my headlights biggrin.gif . will CCFL got wap prob hmm.gif ?i heard from somewhr....
kcng
post May 27 2008, 11:31 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

CCFL will have wap problem if the headlamp is not sealed back properly....

if the job is done properly... then u should not have any problem
Azuma-kun
post May 27 2008, 11:33 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Kc, u have eyes or not? Not izzit.
kcng
post May 27 2008, 11:36 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

me no eyes
tongue.gif

tahan racun
Niv86
post May 27 2008, 11:45 AM

309 posts

O.O so got wap or not depend on the one who work on it la...
if drex can offer me reasonable price..i might go to see him in june08...

Wah Azuma-kun...ur Recaro seat damn cun...

This post has been edited by Niv86: May 27 2008, 12:21 PM

126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:51 PM