AMD780G Chipset MATX mobo OC Thread, OC IGP core / Hybrid X-fire

gamers maniac
post May 18 2008, 01:19 PM

Casual Gamers
1,070 posts

QUOTE(krizalid88 @ May 18 2008, 10:40 AM)
aiyyo..only 2.5k with hybrid crossfire? i used ati x1650pro single card only and can reach 3k with 3dnark 06..

Added on May 18, 2008, 10:58 amcheck this..

http://service.futuremark.com/resultAnalyz...5&resultType=14
it is just 3450, not 3650. plus it xfire with integrated graphic. to hit 2k wif 3450 is already hard. so to achieve 2.5k wif budget rm100 that is a bargain and my prvious 8500gt oso score below than 2.5k in single card and it cost me rm250.
gamers maniac
post Aug 24 2008, 01:21 AM

Casual Gamers
1,070 posts

is Biostar TA780G good for a decent OC compared to Gigabyte GA-MA78GM-S2H? im interested in biostar as it is cheaper..
gamers maniac
post Aug 27 2008, 07:56 PM

Casual Gamers
1,070 posts

i just bought biostar t780g today fr robyn.. currently installing OS. but the chipset is quiet hot. will try to oc my HTPC later in midnite.
gamers maniac
post Aug 30 2008, 08:29 PM

Casual Gamers
1,070 posts

anyone can give me link on where i can find moded bios for my biostar TA780G? tq in advance..

0.0153sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:08 AM