closed

irenic
post Jun 13 2008, 05:18 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

QUOTE(coolice @ Jun 12 2008, 08:06 PM)
bad day,the board is dead,without any reason,power led is light on,but just cant power on
sent to distro to rma,no result for time being,sorry guys
omg.. so unlucky.. huhu Foxconn board is supposed to be extreme enough to handle people like u!! but.. sweat.gif

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Jun 12 2008, 08:49 PM)
Hold on,your board in casing?If in casing put it out lor..But if it doesnt send them an email first and ask them.Last time i also like that when using Abit mobo(although not foxconn).
i guess he has much experienced already to dfferentiate between dead or not.. tongue.gif
irenic
post Jun 13 2008, 09:14 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

QUOTE(coolice @ Jun 13 2008, 07:37 PM)
tat really scratch my head,got no idea at all,leaving it for 1 day+ coz i need to do assignment,then it just don power on afterwards..wtf
the feeling must be bad i guess... summore u left it just to finish ur assignment and then when u just thought u can relax from ur study a bit, the board got sudden death doh.gif

QUOTE(IcEMoCHa @ Jun 13 2008, 08:05 PM)
maybe faulty board...  hmm.gif
it's not faulty since it already allowed itself to be pushed the days before..

maybe it committed suicide coz afraid of being under pressure again? laugh.gif

0.0154sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:32 PM