music gamers UNITE!, ddr,guitar hero,beatmania,eh...

amirisme
post May 16 2008, 08:16 AM

167 posts

Guitar Hero roks! But i baru on medium ah... Just got it like 3 weeks ago... Im alright on medium ah. averaging 4 stars. Hehehe. Just got Muse track pack yesterday. best sial...
amirisme
post May 16 2008, 04:14 PM

167 posts

Hey! Guitar Hero nye online region lock or not? Cuz i bought my GH3 here in OZ wo...
amirisme
post May 22 2008, 03:20 PM

167 posts

Guitar Hero IV!!!! Anyone see the trailers yet? Drums and mic confirmed! I was thinking of buying a second controller to play GH3 on, but then since this is coming end of the year, you guys think i should hold it off? If not later got 3 guitars wei......
amirisme
post May 23 2008, 11:08 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(trogdor1oh1 @ May 22 2008, 07:12 PM)
to the dude that loves birds in soup,pc mics will only work on rock band(any platform) if its usb and doesn't need drivers.

to amir teh man,gh4 imo may fail epicly,and so will rock revolution.they're just ripping off rock band,which was ripping off guitar hero originally,which ripped off guitar freaks,which ripped off the guitar.

wow,that's a lot of ripping off.
Hahaha! Whats not a rip off these days? But since i already got GH3 and a GH guitar, i think ill just stick with GH, no matter what people say. So, screw it. I'll just get me another guitar now (probably one that can play on GH AND RB)

0.0182sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:05 AM