music gamers UNITE!, ddr,guitar hero,beatmania,eh...
Jan 25 2010, 06:28 PM
2,096 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Wii music is cool
Jan 28 2010, 10:20 AM
1 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(leyley @ Jan 25 2010, 06:28 PM) What sort of wii music?Have you heard of bemani genre music?? Let me brainwash ya lol... http://www.aimini.net/view/?fid=hdw6E3OkQfzEP2Dz1oge Xepher 2.0 |
Jan 28 2010, 10:31 AM
101 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Wherever the hell Trogdor comes from... |
I ate too much Bemani in my early stages of rhythm gaming, I can't stand Bemani music any more
Jan 28 2010, 05:37 PM
Jan 29 2010, 12:27 PM
519 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Krai, Kelantan |
im DDR fans also last time...........about 10 years past..............last time when i was working in KL...........i can spend about RM100 over at the DDR machine in Sg wang arcade.
i have bought about 5 dancing maps, include one original KONAMI one. i also have Beatmania 1st generation controller by KONAMI also for my Playstation never touch console and arcade so many years, skip the PS2 generation. im just bought a PS3 slim lately. But i found that's no KONAMI BEMANI siries games on it, why ah???? if i want to go back to BEMANI Era, what console have alot of it ah???? |
Jan 29 2010, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(tanseehua @ Jan 29 2010, 12:27 PM) im DDR fans also last time...........about 10 years past..............last time when i was working in KL...........i can spend about RM100 over at the DDR machine in Sg wang arcade. PS2 have most of the IIDX, DDR, DMGF and PNM games.i have bought about 5 dancing maps, include one original KONAMI one. i also have Beatmania 1st generation controller by KONAMI also for my Playstation never touch console and arcade so many years, skip the PS2 generation. im just bought a PS3 slim lately. But i found that's no KONAMI BEMANI siries games on it, why ah???? if i want to go back to BEMANI Era, what console have alot of it ah???? For current gen consoles, will be on Xbox 360 and Wii |
Jan 29 2010, 05:54 PM
Thats mean i have to buy a ps2 again for the purpose of konami bemani series loh. My brother have a wii, so how many title of DDR on it now ah? How much is the dancing mat for wii ah?
Jan 30 2010, 07:56 PM
23 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Internet |
I play DJMAX 1,Fever,Clazziquai,and Black Square
I oso play Hatsune Miku Project Diva but mostly I play DJMAX on my PSP btw any DJMAX players here? |
Feb 23 2010, 07:52 PM
At last i bought a PS2 again after i already have a PS3 slim. Only because of DDR...........hehe............
I get all the free title in dance game, 1 pcs of Metal Gear Solid 3. plus 2 pcs of soft Dance Mat. Jump into the DDR era again...........haha...........i was looking for metal dance pad in MY.............anyone saw any shop sell it???? I know is expensive, my budget is about RM600 for one..........can i found it in MY????? something like this............. ![]() This is Euro129.95 ![]() or with handle one, this es euro149.95 I miss the arcade feel very much...............want it want it pls This post has been edited by tanseehua: Feb 23 2010, 07:53 PM |
Feb 23 2010, 10:17 PM
120 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
donno y as for me im musical gamer
But i really lazy to move so much to play a game But im only in love with GH and RB games for now In history was O2JAM and DJMAX hehe |
Feb 24 2010, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(tanseehua @ Feb 23 2010, 07:52 PM) At last i bought a PS2 again after i already have a PS3 slim. Only because of DDR...........hehe............ Another option is to build urself, you cannot find a reasonably made on in M'sia or Sg anywhere.I get all the free title in dance game, 1 pcs of Metal Gear Solid 3. plus 2 pcs of soft Dance Mat. Jump into the DDR era again...........haha...........i was looking for metal dance pad in MY.............anyone saw any shop sell it???? I know is expensive, my budget is about RM600 for one..........can i found it in MY????? something like this............. ![]() This is Euro129.95 ![]() or with handle one, this es euro149.95 I miss the arcade feel very much...............want it want it pls |
Feb 24 2010, 02:28 PM
5,237 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Stary Oskol |
When they wanna do
GH or RB: System Of a Down GH or RB: Within Temptation if got, i buy straight!!! No need think |
Apr 6 2010, 03:21 PM
few day back keep my junk yard............found this PS use controller..........share it here for all..............KONAMI founder company of music gaming
![]() |
| Change to: | 0.0237sec
5 queries
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:00 AM |