i am going to buy a saga in couple month's time..waiting for my bonus.
how's the performance so far?
scale from 0-100 how long?
manual transmission go up to max how much kmph?
Proton Saga BLM Club V3, Enjoy your ride
Jun 1 2008, 03:05 PM
558 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
i am going to buy a saga in couple month's time..waiting for my bonus.
how's the performance so far? scale from 0-100 how long? manual transmission go up to max how much kmph? |
Jun 1 2008, 03:19 PM
the fuel consumption very high?
Jun 1 2008, 03:31 PM
i want to get a manual transmission...but anyone can brief me on the procedures to get a car?
i want to put 0% downpayment...is it possible? |
Jun 1 2008, 05:36 PM
icic..
that means the car is rm37000,i need to pay 3700 plus rm500? what is the rm500 for?isnt it suppose to be rm37000 only? what other payment need to incurr other than rm4200? |
Jun 1 2008, 10:44 PM
i want b-line....so how?if i want 100% loan can anot?
i dun want 10% downpayment...cos i dun have enuf... pay for unit trust,insurance,investment,and others... at the end,manage to save some and get myself a car. |
Jun 2 2008, 12:04 AM
actually i have my old iswara.got problem..the back wheel got sound..i think it's the bush..sometimes can start then kento start..haih..very problematic..if i repair everything..myself buy a car better?
Jun 2 2008, 12:10 AM
ut?wad is ut?
Jun 2 2008, 12:28 AM
dun want to sell..keep for long term very good.=)
| Change to: | 0.0305sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:26 PM |