149 posts

wow. so fast V3 de. congrats. hope got H-line version soon. biggrin.gif
sAm fIsher
post May 15 2008, 09:56 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(GL-ai @ May 15 2008, 12:05 AM)
0.187 cent per km?
H-Line with CPS brows.gif . but like -storm- said, i agree it will definitely compete with persona coz the hp will be almost the same, if not more than it. price now is already competitive enough, if add in CPS for a few K, then blm will be my most desirable budget model. but with more power, will need to burn more fuel ler. no free energy in this world. tongue.gif
sAm fIsher
post May 15 2008, 02:29 PM

149 posts

blush.gif
QUOTE(GL-ai @ May 15 2008, 01:39 PM)
but so far installing CPS only boost up the performace of engine,
not FC gut?
with CPS the fc might go up ?
probably fc may go up too. but with a more powerful engine to pull blm, will it be actually saving fuel too? in the end, it depends how heavy is ure foot. hard to tell coz not in the market. unless someone buy the blm n swap the engine head for the cps thingy. then only we know. blush.gif
sAm fIsher
post May 20 2008, 12:00 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(caviars @ May 19 2008, 07:21 PM)
Better change it on the day you get car. Therefore you can sell the standard one at higher price smile.gif
how much it can usually be sold if i change it on the 1st few days i got the car?
sAm fIsher
post May 20 2008, 12:08 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(LambOfGod @ May 20 2008, 12:02 AM)
i've ask before when i just got my car, RM500 + tyre...
wow blink.gif . so cheap. better use it till i can get better rims
sAm fIsher
post May 20 2008, 12:56 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(torresism @ May 19 2008, 01:25 PM)
anyone here heard about the rumours about H line saga is going to be released ?haha..my fren told me...don knw how real it is...he said rm46K with  2 airbag, leather seats, disc brake and others...by the way, i think i m gonna got my silver M line manual saga soon..cos last 2 weeks SA ask me whether interested with black color bt since i m more prefer in silver..so wait again lo...i think my car is coming and "just around the corner"..haha
congrats to u 1st. h line coming out? dunno how true it is. if got cps better. hehe. add 6k can get lotsa stuff de. tongue.gif
sAm fIsher
post May 20 2008, 01:46 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(ching4ever @ May 20 2008, 01:20 PM)
H-line with dual airbag, ABS for only 46k, I think myvi going down then...
wow. with ABS, i can do super late braking de. tongue.gif
sAm fIsher
post May 20 2008, 03:29 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(crapoccur @ May 20 2008, 01:56 PM)
no,u can't brake super late with ABS..in fact, u have to brake earlier. the braking length is actually increased.
yeah, u r rite. but wont make any significance difference rite on dry tarmac road? unless in wet o gravel road.
sAm fIsher
post May 21 2008, 10:54 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(rudhrasamy @ May 21 2008, 08:00 AM)
its auto and i was alone inside car........ this car easily can reach 140kmph and fc same as 120kmph......... wats make me mad was someone in this forum claimed that his car can reach 180kmph with 5 ppl inside..... its busted now
that claimed 180kmph is manual o auto? if manual i think the top speed is more. my fren keh aeroback 1.3(M) can reach 170kmph n recently he said he managed to reach 180kmph(he was the only one in the car)
sAm fIsher
post Jun 1 2008, 11:52 PM

149 posts

once heard from my SA. we can get 100% loan if we go for b-line o n-line cos when applying for loan, they apply for loan which is for m-line. so it's 0% DP lo. but if virginslayer is tat uptight with his budget, y not settle down with some 2nd car rather than squeezing for the loan repayment every month?

This post has been edited by sAm fIsher: Jun 1 2008, 11:55 PM
sAm fIsher
post Jun 2 2008, 01:49 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(kewlbuzz @ Jun 2 2008, 12:18 PM)
yesterday my journey was : sitiawan(perak) - bkt jalil(selangor) - p.d(n9) - pengkalan balak(melaka) - cyberjaya(selangor)

full tank rm 55 can go up to 430km (13sen/km). 4 passengers including driver, full aircond, average hiway 120km/h, trunk road, 90 - 100km/h. total mileage approximately 7000

still not done my 2nd service.. maybe end of this month. so guys just wait for your car to reach 5000km above or 10k and u'll feel the difference. :cheers.gif:
urs is auto o manual? soft/mid/heavy footed?

Added on June 2, 2008, 1:56 pm
QUOTE(jenli_84 @ Jun 2 2008, 01:40 PM)
is it pump rm60 i can get 80km more...i didn't know...but one thing i realize is once i pump i can go more mileage for one bar until left 3 bars...it will drop very fast....u can see like drop until 2 bars a time...
i heard from service ppl actually full tank for the car not rm54 wor...he say can go more...i'm not sure about that...he said is because when we pump we put the nozzle deep in that is why very fast stop....

really headache about the fuel consumption la
coz normally fuel tank is not built to be in a perfect cube(square) shape. this is due to needs to adjust the tank into the car body with consideration tat enough fuel to be stored. so in this case, the upper tank maybe bigger than the lower part. tat's y the 1st top bar can go further lo.

This post has been edited by sAm fIsher: Jun 2 2008, 01:58 PM
sAm fIsher
post Jun 4 2008, 03:19 AM

149 posts

im at the limit of my budget, can i transfer my rm500 d/p to someone else when i decided not to take the blm? i may go for 2nd hand car if i have to.
sAm fIsher
post Jun 5 2008, 11:39 AM

149 posts

im planning not to get a blm de sad.gif . i made my booking somewhere in feb after CNY. anyone wana get a blm? i can try to change the booking. so nonit to wait tat long
sAm fIsher
post Jun 5 2008, 02:26 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(nova_prospek @ Jun 5 2008, 11:43 AM)
why suddenly change ur mind?is it due to fuel price?
yeah. dun wan to burden myself too much 1st. heard they r goin to raise the price again in august. dunno how true izzit
sAm fIsher
post Jun 5 2008, 03:06 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 5 2008, 02:37 PM)
Cigaratte prices naik ppl still smoke. Fuel naik sikit only already give up. Wait until it naik RM4 see how. We all hug hug and jump KLCC together.
not tat i must get it ma. since i need to suit to my changed environment, so i dun think i will be necessary to get a blm.

Added on June 5, 2008, 3:10 pmno offense, as blm serves only as an additional car for me, so rite at tis moment, i think i can wait.

This post has been edited by sAm fIsher: Jun 5 2008, 03:10 PM
sAm fIsher
post Jun 5 2008, 03:20 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(jeremymoke @ Jun 5 2008, 03:14 PM)
if u mentioned tat is an additional for u then why u give up buying it, bcoz it is oso additional, so u can buy it use it when u need it ma... no need use it all the time la... since u oso planned to get it....  just an opinion.. hehe
yeah. u r rite too. but since it's an additional thing, i can put it away oso rite? rather paying for it every month.
sAm fIsher
post Jun 5 2008, 03:27 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(jeremymoke @ Jun 5 2008, 03:24 PM)
yea yea.... unless u got more to spend le, if not better calculate nicely oso... hard to survive now in this stupid country....
peace bro icon_rolleyes.gif
sAm fIsher
post Jun 8 2008, 09:22 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Jun 6 2008, 07:57 PM)
JENG JENG JENG  drool.gif  My new drop in filter and i found BLM bodykit, nicer than airmaster i think :
wow. nice bodykit. any idea how much is it? plus paint
sAm fIsher
post Jun 9 2008, 04:36 PM

149 posts

i just changed my booking from granite grey auto to white manual. hope can get it soon as the previous one my SA said need to wait longer. been waiting since mid feb. anyone can comment on the manual gb?
sAm fIsher
post Jun 9 2008, 04:57 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jun 9 2008, 04:54 PM)
Manual gb? Very smooth biggrin.gif
drool.gif then im looking forward to it. haha

0.0466sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled