- RM60 BHP -
279.6km RM53.76 SHELL 0.192/km
365.8km RM61.46 SHELL 0.168/km
---------- 1k Service ----------
409.5km RM57.60 SHELL 0.141/km
355.4km RM57.60 SHELL 0.162/km
383.6km RM57.60 SHELL 0.150/km
352.0km RM55.68 SHELL 0.158/km

After 1k service, my FC is around RM0.14/km - RM0.16/km. It is acceptable for me.

This post has been edited by Lovely_Gal: May 17 2008, 10:35 AM
Lovely_Gal
post May 29 2008, 01:56 PM

268 posts

3. Sometimes look up to the light can see disco light. And the door indicator will blink when driving. This is due to lack of contact for closed door, SC can fix this.

I got the problem above, i have sent to SC and their helped me to screw the door tightly dy but i still encounter this problem the next day after the fix. =.=||

Anyone got the same problem? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Lovely_Gal: May 29 2008, 03:36 PM
Lovely_Gal
post May 30 2008, 01:27 PM

268 posts

Anyone has the blinking door indicator light issue? Please let me know, my car still got that problem after sent to SC. =.=|| icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
Lovely_Gal
post May 30 2008, 01:33 PM

268 posts

They mentioned that it was because of the door contact and helped me to screw them tightly... But then, the problem still haven't solved. That's why i asked the question here loo~~ sad.gif
Lovely_Gal
post May 30 2008, 02:06 PM

268 posts

Oh ya.. found it.. Will try to use -Storm- way http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry16317204 to do this later~~ biggrin.gif

Thanks suiteng~~ wub.gif

This post has been edited by Lovely_Gal: May 30 2008, 02:09 PM
Lovely_Gal
post May 31 2008, 12:35 AM

268 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ May 30 2008, 02:51 PM)
Wah that is better than selotape solution laugh.gif
Do update us on what they did to fix or minimize the sound wor..
Me also thinking the same, changing my stock sport rims to another 15" rims biggrin.gif

Erm, what's the tyre pressure liao? I think it was posted somewhere but I search cannot find sweat.gif My tayar look a bit flat, wanna go and pump jor..
Going to tint my car tomolo biggrin.gif
suiteng, you can see the tyre pressure guide when u open the door of the passenger seat but i forgot is on the left or right dy, you can try both~~ biggrin.gif

0.0391sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:41 AM