127 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Proton Saga BLM Club V3, Enjoy your ride

rudhrasamy
post May 20 2008, 12:31 AM

844 posts

I have problem with my brake pedal and gas pedal.... my gas pedal seems to be lower 1 inch than brake pedal......when braking feels uncomfortable to press da brake coz have to lift da leg higher/front abit......... at first i taut its normal...... after some time/longer journey or traffic jam its strain my ankle............ just want to know does all ur cars have same situation as mine or its just only my car left out of QC test....... Please refer to the pic attached.
LambOfGod
post May 20 2008, 12:33 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ May 20 2008, 12:25 AM)
U mean ur saga BLM original sport rim + tyre , the tyre shop just eat u RM 500 rite ?
yeah!! bahhh!! if RM800 i trade in, i think i got 22inch rims adi..argghhh!!! lolz =p maybe not 22inch..but i can change to 16inch adi!

Added on May 20, 2008, 12:35 am
QUOTE(rudhrasamy @ May 20 2008, 12:31 AM)
I have problem with my brake pedal and gas pedal.... my gas pedal seems to be lower 1 inch than brake pedal......when braking feels uncomfortable to press da brake coz have to lift da leg higher/front abit......... at first i taut its normal...... after some time/longer journey or traffic jam its strain my ankle............ just want to know does all ur cars have same situation as mine or its just only my car left out of QC test....... Please refer to the pic attached.
mine also like that...

This post has been edited by LambOfGod: May 20 2008, 12:35 AM
jimmy1977
post May 20 2008, 12:36 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(LambOfGod @ May 20 2008, 12:33 AM)
yeah!! bahhh!! if RM800 i trade in, i think i got 22inch rims adi..argghhh!!! lolz =p maybe not 22inch..but i can change to 16inch adi!

Added on May 20, 2008, 12:35 am
mine also like that...
but my friend 100% sure the original sport + tyre ,the tyre shop eat him RM 800 , me normal 13" rim no have sport , the tyre shop eat each RM 80 X 4 =RM 320
rudhrasamy
post May 20 2008, 12:37 AM

844 posts

can we ask da SC to adjust it to same level
jimmy1977
post May 20 2008, 12:38 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

UR not auto rite ? is manual ?

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: May 20 2008, 12:39 AM
LambOfGod
post May 20 2008, 12:42 AM

538 posts

its auto i think.... sienz ler..KL RM500 ni..nvm la.. i use 1st..trade later on..
rudhrasamy
post May 20 2008, 12:42 AM

844 posts

its auto.... can u see da clucth pedal... how bout manual owners..... izzit all 3 same level
LambOfGod
post May 20 2008, 12:48 AM

538 posts

mine manual..same case la.. press until my leg not balance..lolz
ching4ever
post May 20 2008, 01:03 AM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

Didn't got any issue with the padal, maybe I'm not that sensitive though (travel 100km everyday consider long distance?LOL), will go check it tomorrow.

By the way, that day I saw a white BLM with body kit on it, looks damn nice even though he didn't change the rims. Not too sure with other colors but white with body kits really fit and nice.
MR_alien
post May 20 2008, 01:04 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(LambOfGod @ May 20 2008, 12:48 AM)
mine manual..same case la.. press until my leg not balance..lolz
mine also same...i think alot of car also liKe that gua.....my dad's waja also same
LambOfGod
post May 20 2008, 02:53 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(ching4ever @ May 20 2008, 01:03 AM)
Didn't got any issue with the padal, maybe I'm not that sensitive though (travel 100km everyday consider long distance?LOL), will go check it tomorrow.

By the way, that day I saw a white BLM with body kit on it, looks damn nice even though he didn't change the rims. Not too sure with other colors but white with body kits really fit and nice.
yeah the white once are nice with bodykit..havent seen a black 1 yet..wonder will it look nice..
conan86
post May 20 2008, 03:56 AM

396 posts

think all SAGA the same dude... mine B-line Mt oso like dat ...comfortable for me tho tongue.gif hehe
if u want change mayb can ask SA ...

blmguy
post May 20 2008, 08:11 AM

Guy,

I had been driving my new SAGA for 4000km liao...and now I found out that, when d car engine warms up, it got "klak...klak....klak....." sound. It is tat loud tat u do not need to open up ur bonet also can hear if u stand in front of ur engine when ur engine is running.

Pls check ur engine if u got d same problem as mine. If u noe wats d problem let me noe too. Juz a quick check after u park ur car, juz get down and listen before u turn off ur engine.

Thx
jenli_84
post May 20 2008, 09:32 AM

377 posts

i realize that too...previously i drive kenari is the same level....
however saga is different like the pictures...
i realize is like that one...cause i drive my friend wira before....i think the car almost 10 yrs....also like that...
the gas pedal lower compare to brake...
so i assume all proton cars are like that
so nvr bother...
already get used to it d now.
ProX
post May 20 2008, 10:17 AM

316 posts

your pedal so dirty:) like put bedak
babylck
post May 20 2008, 10:19 AM

360 posts

cry.gif today when i was going to work.. it kinda slow bumper to bumper traffic.. when i were busy trying to clean up the trash in the pocket on the door below the power window button.. thats when it happen... bang!.. bang at a Waja Campro's back.. cry.gif

Get out of my car and see.. my car plate number cracked but no dent doh.gif .. the waja also no scratch at all.. thank god.. apologize to the waja owner then drive off..
neverlog
post May 20 2008, 10:35 AM

392 posts

i also kena once b4, when trying to send sms, then 'bang'....

MR_alien
post May 20 2008, 10:58 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(neverlog @ May 20 2008, 10:35 AM)
i also kena once b4, when trying to send sms, then 'bang'....
seems like that all people are taking chances to sms when traffic!
me also the same...hahaha
TSHyde`fK
post May 20 2008, 11:25 AM

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

I SMS when driving when there's no car on straight road. XD

Not sure about the pedal, will check later on. Strangely, I don't feel uncomfortable driving.
MR_alien
post May 20 2008, 11:48 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ May 20 2008, 11:25 AM)
I SMS when driving when there's no car on straight road. XD

Not sure about the pedal, will check later on. Strangely, I don't feel uncomfortable driving.
ya......it's ok when u get used to it already....don't feel a thing for me...sometime only lah....depends what u wear(foot part) when u drive!!!!!!

127 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:33 AM