Proton Saga BLM Club V3, Enjoy your ride

jeremymoke
post Jun 2 2008, 01:45 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(jenli_84 @ Jun 2 2008, 01:40 PM)
is it pump rm60 i can get 80km more...i didn't know...but one thing i realize is once i pump i can go more mileage for one bar until left 3 bars...it will drop very fast....u can see like drop until 2 bars a time...
i heard from service ppl actually full tank for the car not rm54 wor...he say can go more...i'm not sure about that...he said is because when we pump we put the nozzle deep in that is why very fast stop....

really headache about the fuel consumption la
ya, the first bar normally i can go up to 100 - 150 km.... but the other bar drop very fast... duno why.... normally i can fill up to rm 63 the highest i can go.....
jeremymoke
post Jun 2 2008, 02:59 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(zenox0123 @ Jun 2 2008, 02:58 PM)
just a quick question here for all BLM owner dun care manual or auto:

If your fuel bar JUST drop till 1 bar, the bar will blink right?
How far approximately +- KM your car still can go? I hope someone with real experiences can answer here.

Thanks in advance
i tried before go up to 35 km.... then not dare to go further......
jeremymoke
post Jun 2 2008, 04:34 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(hugo_chong @ Jun 2 2008, 04:28 PM)
tomorrow i will bring my saga to 1st service .... before i read our saga should use 20-50w engine oil right ...?
ur guys know wat brand engine good ..... hmm.gif  thinking to bring myself ..... still alot car thing to learn  wink.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif same as here dude...... no worries
jeremymoke
post Jun 3 2008, 10:25 AM

252 posts

saga m line auto, the gear there no light wan ar ??? not like others car the gear suppose to have light ???
jeremymoke
post Jun 3 2008, 10:44 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Jun 3 2008, 10:39 AM)
I wonder how long is the waiting time for BLM if I book one now?
depends on branch lo, if u noe anyone working there, they can give u first..... wahahah
jeremymoke
post Jun 3 2008, 02:40 PM

252 posts

worse things i had ever heard... go to complain at MY FM..... let whole malaysia noe
jeremymoke
post Jun 3 2008, 04:49 PM

252 posts

how come u can accept a car which is banged b4 ?????
jeremymoke
post Jun 4 2008, 11:22 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(memeY @ Jun 4 2008, 11:07 AM)
is it possible to install ngv in saga blm...?????  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif  blush.gif
it is too expensive.... ROI is low....
jeremymoke
post Jun 4 2008, 11:33 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(ching4ever @ Jun 4 2008, 11:25 AM)
What is ROI?
Return Of Investment..... if you invest on NGV, then how long is the time u will get back how much u paid for the installation, if let say, u need to wait for 3 to 4 years only can gain back the amount u paid to install NGV, then wat is the purpose to install it, tat time u might change for a new car ald.....

jeremymoke
post Jun 4 2008, 11:51 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(neverlog @ Jun 4 2008, 11:44 AM)
it depends la... for my case I spend about RM400 per month on petrol, so ROI is within 1 yrs plus... the more you use the faster the ROI.
ya it's true oso, but bear in mind tat u need to use petrol oso when u first start ur engine.... so in the same time u have to pay for petrol oso.... not tat when u installed NGV then u can fully use gas.... this is wat a taxi driver told me last time..... if good i oso wan to install.... haha... the first turning out of my house ald have NGV station....
jeremymoke
post Jun 4 2008, 12:00 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(memeY @ Jun 4 2008, 11:54 AM)
according to last nite news, oil price in malaysia wil depend on market price.. wonder how much RM need to spend for full tank of petrol... even i still not yet get my car...  thinking of it.. make me pengsan lor.....
no matter wat oso, expected will be nearly rm 3.... no matter wat oso useless la.... bcoz we are in MALAYSIA... stupid country.... wan to compare with others country this n tat, but they didnt think others country ppl income good, public transport good... in MALAYSIA wat oso sucks, maybe the leader is sucks so everything sucks.... singapore our jiran... i don understand why ppl doing so good, so rich the country is.... ppl no oil, no water, no getah, no padi, no rempah ratus. wat oso don have, MALAYSIA got so many stuff.... stil owe ppl money....
mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
jeremymoke
post Jun 4 2008, 12:21 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(neverlog @ Jun 4 2008, 12:08 PM)
you sure boh? My fren said no need one..he is the NGV installer, the taxi is using old type , thats why need petrol to start...

well, is all up to you to instal... for what i think is good for me then I will do it, I dun care if you like or dun like to use NGV... any way thats your own problem...

for me is save my money, i will definitely install NGV....
bro... just a discussion.... u wan to install or not is non of my business ok... not my money not my car.... just to share infomation... relax la....
jeremymoke
post Jun 4 2008, 12:43 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jun 4 2008, 12:38 PM)
jenli_84
i don claim the blm have lower FC..but if drive wise..maybe sumhow will be lesser than other models..my last record was rm0.18 for 1km.not a nice target.
cant really imagine saga blm fill up petrol at rm 100 per tank.... bmw x5 need rm 250 per tank sweat.gif
jeremymoke
post Jun 4 2008, 12:50 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(jenli_84 @ Jun 4 2008, 12:48 PM)
yeah i cant imagine myself too...i normally fuel RM50 is 26litres...
if increase till RM4 per liter equal to RM104 is for 26 liters
i can die dot com
haiz... my car eat more than i eat.....
jeremymoke
post Jun 4 2008, 12:57 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(nazri86a @ Jun 4 2008, 12:53 PM)
public transport not safety.. anytime your can be victim by pickpocket
in malaysia where oso the same, even though if u drive car...
jeremymoke
post Jun 4 2008, 02:06 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jun 4 2008, 02:01 PM)
jeremymoke
i duno wat the gov is thinking..they do so to secure mineral..but i think its kinda react liaw..haha.ngv la.haha.
smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif
jeremymoke
post Jun 4 2008, 02:35 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jun 4 2008, 02:27 PM)
westthen
wah..0.20 ar?my honda acccord 1.8cc normal already 0.22..ur blm realy fetch u a fortune liaw..
my saga blm oso 1 km = 0.20 leh, 80% city, and oso travel to short short distance everyday...
jeremymoke
post Jun 4 2008, 02:47 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(areankim @ Jun 4 2008, 02:39 PM)
20cent? that is really scary! havent got my car.... sked sked the FC high...
after first service ald, stil the same, but maybe like wat westthen said la, haven break in the engine, going to penang soon, after tat maybe the engine will ok gua......
jeremymoke
post Jun 4 2008, 03:36 PM

252 posts

normally ppl say in order not to hurt the engine, do it after first service, but duno like wat westthen said, stil working or not.....
jeremymoke
post Jun 5 2008, 09:58 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(leng2 @ Jun 5 2008, 09:36 AM)
i just read one of the comments in kitsiang's blog... one new term to learn, faklah instead of p**lah
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.9319sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:55 AM