12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

Proton Saga BLM Club V3, Enjoy your ride

-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 03:10 AM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

Eh btw guys i want you guys permission to post the video i shot. The video has our number plates clearly so i don't want post it on the net, some people are quite sensitive about that so i need everyones permission before i go ahead.
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 03:22 AM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(heavencloud @ Jun 23 2008, 03:21 AM)
briggs86: Skyline gonna join next time?  shocking.gif 

conan86: Haha, dont worry, the bridge got really good light. My friends and I love to do photo shoot there, for example  brows.gif
[attachmentid=506620]

sorm: wah lao, until ipoh and genting  rclxub.gif

miragers: eh, no no, at first i tot a Skyline R33  biggrin.gif  Dont cry, everyone can join rite?  icon_rolleyes.gif
Any place not important, that important thing is....are you coming next TT? tongue.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 03:32 AM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(miragers @ Jun 23 2008, 03:31 AM)
storm, i got the quotation for the brake pads edi..

its 120 per set.

if can gather 5 sets, 110

more than if can get 7 sets and above. 100 each
sweat.gif But i just changed pads so i don't think it will be so soon i getting new pads tongue.gif
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 03:42 AM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

That time more like LYN gathering already...lol

Added on June 23, 2008, 3:44 amWant to join LYN gathering?
Genting TT
Date: July 20th 2008 (Friday)
Time: 9pm - 12am

1. Kcng 2. JFD 3. Kev 4. Gouki 5. moon* 6. Awanfugya 7. babyk 8. egiewan 9. imitation kev 10. Andy

This post has been edited by -storm-: Jun 23 2008, 03:44 AM
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 03:47 AM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(miragers @ Jun 23 2008, 03:44 AM)
where got, my turtle mitsu cannot beat nissan la.

unless have to jungle trek inside store room to recover the hockey stick.. lols

Added on June 23, 2008, 3:45 am

cannot la.. working
I also notice the date a bit weird, calendar say 20th july 2008 is a sunday but they stated there Friday rclxub.gif
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 03:57 AM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(briggs86 @ Jun 23 2008, 03:50 AM)
i think is 20 jun will be friday... not july lo..  ohmy.gif

Added on June 23, 2008, 3:54 am

haha when owning the monster definely wont be able to join those club... haha a freelance lolx... blush.gif
Im sure there is those monster club around i saw a group of heavily modded suzuki swift TT recently at putrajaya zooming pass me in high speed.
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 09:49 AM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

My car have no problem starting very smooth but i notice from yesterday's tt some blm have a harder time starting. Try cranking the car for a perlong period, my sister's savvy also like that but crank for a min or two can start already engine like cold.
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 10:38 AM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

My car start already then the airbag light will come up then goes away.
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 10:50 AM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

Sifu has spoken =p yay...i think is the heavy grade oil sc using that causes hard starting in the morning.
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 12:38 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

Rm40 for the sheet of rubber pad, cut yourself. Wa just now tot want rempit back using ldp ,knn speed trap and patrol car everywhere. Even block the highway, i was saved by a saga lmst hoging the fast lane at 70-80km luckily i didt overtake after awhile i saw one fat policemen with camera under bridge. After that i tot the saga will speed up mana tau he hog the fast lane all the way to setapak, 10++km lol funny to see all the car line up behind him, one uncle driving with an aunty he really save my ass by hoging if not rm300 gone huhu
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 12:48 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

I think you did not rev the car enough =p i once got your problem also when the car is new but when the mileage starts to accumulate my car is nicer to drive and save fc, no more hard starting also. I drove 155km already still got two bar left. Rm40 petrol.
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 01:01 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(GunMetalX @ Jun 23 2008, 12:49 PM)
Eh storm where that policeman put up that speed trap camera?
i went to ss2 leh after TT, got speed abit, die lor if kena saman..
Aiya thats last night, i talking bout now they having operasi, major one , morning i saw two patrol only, just now at 12pm i saw road block, 4patrol car and a speed trap near mutiara damansara after the toll, scare like shiet... Btw bridge at uptown there going ss2 is a hot spot at night they like to catch ppl there so better becareful when there is bridge
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 04:37 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

Aiya you guys know how to drive or not one? Blm max torque at 4k rpm of course it feel slow at lower rpm once you reach 4k rpm see u feel slow or not, the car will keep pulling till you let go of pedal. And who says auto slow? Try my wira =p sold off already still got video or ask miragers his auto chase gti leh. Btw if want immediate response auto drive can manual down shift without flooring the pedal to reach optimum rpm range. Another factor is, are you babying your car? If you dont rev much the ecu will learn your habit and tune down to adjust to your slow style. Manual lag is more noticeable than auto because when you shift gear the throttle is still open it will have a blip there, auto cant feel although is there. I drove both car's before and i booked manual but opted for the auto instead, im lazy =p
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 04:46 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

Teng teng our pedal cannot adjust one la =.= unless your ask them to skim your brakes pads to half la, the brake pedal will gradualy sinks as the brake pads wear, now still new so tinggi lo. Nway it will still be the same height but you need to step deeper inorder to brake because the pads thin already.
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 05:07 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

Jeli next tt we sama sama convoy there ok =p you belanja jeli....haha
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 05:18 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

Err merl, you copy the link paste into reply then highlight it and click the youtube tab, a bracket will enclose the link then inside the tab delete the http.www stuff and leave the serial intact, before the = sign all delete and leave the back portion only. Eg. Tab(w12345)tab

Added on June 23, 2008, 5:21 pmWa what mod some more? Got more to see ar? Later msn kasi mali...on the phone now

This post has been edited by -storm-: Jun 23 2008, 05:21 PM
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 05:30 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(LambOfGod @ Jun 23 2008, 05:25 PM)
thanks AZUMA!! hahaha
What la you...teach a man to fish and he can feed himself forever, but feed him without teaching is a death sentence to him =p
I say correct or not?
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 05:47 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

We not so bling bling as those guys ma, like what lamb said most of our car stock all went for performance 1st...we got substance but others got look no substance.
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 07:01 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

If perodua don't have problem i sell my blm get perodua, you find me a problem free perodua... Even toyota has issues what more proton, so immature of you to conclude like that. Btw black bumper is n-line not b-line. If what you say is true then i guess proton is really cutting cost on the n-line and giving better parts to b-line and m-line. Im driving an m-line only issuses i have is weird sounds.
-storm-
post Jun 23 2008, 07:09 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

Custom made is same price as ready made already =.= airmaster selling 1.1-1.2k only full bodykit plus paint and installation.

12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0474sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:20 PM