*~*~* House of Poodle V3 *~*~*, Share your love in poodle family here~

darkcroation
post Sep 30 2008, 02:30 AM

Safe Trader
520 posts

QUOTE(blynn123 @ Sep 29 2008, 11:21 PM)
hey poodle owners .
i just bought my first poodle this morning .
and she's been peeing all day long , everywhere in the house = =

when i put her inside da toilet , she'll be really scared .

does anyone know how to toilet train her ?
lol..im new in petswonderland^^be4 this doing business in moblie phone threads^^erm..i got a poodle bought on may also..XD..also same as urs..shiting every where..been trying to train her to shit n pee in toilet..but haiz..she play and mess up the news paper that i put in toilet and she dun even shit 1 piece of shit>.<nw i put her out that time she sure will shit anywhere..if lock her in cage she will shit in cage..haiz..n she shit almost every 2-4hours>.<make me so busy with her shit and pee..gosh..any1 got any idea to teach poodle??i bought a pee training spray..but it doesnt seems working..waste my money oniT_T

this is my poodle..call MIMI^^

eguana6699
post Sep 30 2008, 09:32 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(blynn123 @ Sep 29 2008, 11:21 PM)
hey poodle owners .
i just bought my first poodle this morning .
and she's been peeing all day long , everywhere in the house = =

when i put her inside da toilet , she'll be really scared .

does anyone know how to toilet train her ?
Hai...first of all, welcome to the poodle family smile.gif
Puppy peeing everywhere is normal; you need not to be too worried.
This will only last few days (should be around 2-3 days)
When she / he begin to understand this place is their new home; they will be more confident and will stop the 'territory marking'....haha

When Momo came to the house; first three days she didnt want to sleep and keep shaking...(scared I guess)
But after three day...she just became so happy and relax...

You may start the toilet train only after few days... nod.gif
TSsinv
post Sep 30 2008, 10:23 AM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

Welcome to the poodle family.

All u need for toilet train is time n patient, as poodle is the 2nd smartest dog, they can really pick up in 1-2 days.
Train them since the 1st day at ur home so that they dont form a bad habit at new place. Try to stay with them 2 whole days to train, bring them to your 'desired toilet' for them when u see any sign of them wanting pee/poo. Repeat it 1-2days and they will soon get it.

Added on September 30, 2008, 10:24 am
QUOTE(darkcroation @ Sep 30 2008, 02:30 AM)
lol..im new in petswonderland^^be4 this doing business in moblie phone threads^^erm..i got a poodle bought on may also..XD..also same as urs..shiting every where..been trying to train her to shit n pee in toilet..but haiz..she play and mess up the news paper that i put in toilet and she dun even shit 1 piece of shit>.<nw i put her out that time she sure will shit anywhere..if lock her in cage she will shit in cage..haiz..n she shit almost every 2-4hours>.<make me so busy with her shit and pee..gosh..any1 got any idea to teach poodle??i bought a pee training spray..but it doesnt seems working..waste my money oniT_T

this is my poodle..call MIMI^^
welcome mimi, how old is mimi now??I have added u and mimi to our proud poodle list. Enjoy ur stay here.

Hi blynn123,
What ur puppy name?Mind to share with ur his/her photo?

This post has been edited by sinv: Sep 30 2008, 10:26 AM
darkcroation
post Sep 30 2008, 11:06 AM

Safe Trader
520 posts

lol..mimi born on 3 march 2008..i think now is around 6months old liao^^thanks for all the advice^^this threads every1 is so friendly^^feels better and relax here.not lik in mobile phone threads..stress and busy with those business>.<thanks anyway^^

-XiaoZhu-
eguana6699
post Sep 30 2008, 12:08 PM

72 posts

Haha...
Mimi Birthday on 03/03/08
my Momo Birthday on 17/07/07
Boy Boy birthday on 02/02/07 ( hmm.gif takanori - am I right?)

This post has been edited by eguana6699: Sep 30 2008, 12:10 PM
darkcroation
post Sep 30 2008, 12:24 PM

Safe Trader
520 posts

u help takanori to take care of the dogs a??y she gave u geh??
eguana6699
post Sep 30 2008, 01:34 PM

72 posts

bought from her ;p
s0ts0tdandelii0n
post Sep 30 2008, 02:00 PM

Safe Trader
864 posts

share pict of my brownie tongue.gif
bringing her to ''gaigai''
she looks extreamly exicted while listen this word "gaigai" tongue.gif

eguana6699
post Sep 30 2008, 02:10 PM

72 posts

Cute ;p
TSsinv
post Sep 30 2008, 02:14 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(s0ts0tdandelii0n @ Sep 30 2008, 02:00 PM)
share pict of my brownie  tongue.gif
bringing her to ''gaigai''
she looks extreamly exicted while listen this word "gaigai"  tongue.gif
cute brownie. she has shoes!
juzannies
post Sep 30 2008, 02:22 PM

70 posts

hiye everyone!

i'm new here.

just bought my baby girl home yesterday! would love to have her here together with all her new friends =)

and her name is Bailey biggrin.gif
cutevb19
post Sep 30 2008, 02:25 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(juzannies @ Sep 30 2008, 02:22 PM)
hiye everyone!

i'm new here.

just bought my baby girl home yesterday! would love to have her here together with all her new friends =)
so cute...

Where did u get her from?
juzannies
post Sep 30 2008, 02:28 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(cutevb19 @ Sep 30 2008, 02:25 PM)
so cute...

Where did u get her from?
thanks biggrin.gif
from a breeder.
i was actually looking for a pure white toy poodle and i manage to get only male but im looking for a female.
and luckily i found Bailey with just a bit of cream on her eyes and ear part. her body is all pure white.
TSsinv
post Sep 30 2008, 02:31 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(juzannies @ Sep 30 2008, 02:28 PM)
thanks  biggrin.gif
from a breeder.
i was actually looking for a pure white toy poodle and i manage to get only male but im looking for a female.
and luckily i found Bailey with just a bit of cream on her eyes and ear part. her body is all pure white.
Bailey this name suits her so much.
how much u bought Bailey?why she can leave her parent at 6mth old d ah??

juzannies
post Sep 30 2008, 02:34 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Sep 30 2008, 02:31 PM)
Bailey this name suits her so much.
how much u bought Bailey?why she can leave her parent at 6mth old d ah??
i bought her for rm650. she's doing great now.. although sleeps alot bcuz she's still very small but she's not drinking milk anymore. been feeding her with dog biscuits already..
TSsinv
post Sep 30 2008, 02:36 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(juzannies @ Sep 30 2008, 02:34 PM)
i bought her for rm650. she's doing great now.. although sleeps alot bcuz she's still very small but she's not drinking milk anymore. been feeding her with dog biscuits already..
wow good deal, bought from penang?
good to hear that she is doing ok. i have added her to our poodle family. Enjoy ur stay here n do share more about bailey photo with us.
if u join here earlier u mite be getting white poodle from yang. keke
juzannies
post Sep 30 2008, 02:39 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Sep 30 2008, 02:36 PM)
wow good deal, bought from penang?
good to hear that she is doing ok. i have added her to our poodle family. Enjoy ur stay here n do share more about bailey photo with us.
if u join here earlier u mite be getting white poodle from yang. keke
oh. wasted. ehehe.. but Bailey is pretty too =)
i bought her from Subang.
thankssss biggrin.gif
TSsinv
post Sep 30 2008, 02:42 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(juzannies @ Sep 30 2008, 02:39 PM)
oh. wasted. ehehe.. but Bailey is pretty too =)
i bought her from Subang.
thankssss  biggrin.gif
ic. fated. hope we can soon meet up with Bailey.

Added on September 30, 2008, 2:42 pmand i think her cream will fade to white, so u will still have white baby later. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sinv: Sep 30 2008, 02:42 PM
s0ts0tdandelii0n
post Sep 30 2008, 02:46 PM

Safe Trader
864 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Sep 30 2008, 02:14 PM)
cute brownie. she has shoes!
yaya i just buy her 2pairs of shoes tongue.gif
she looks funny when she wear it..
walking like wat horse does rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Added on September 30, 2008, 2:47 pm
QUOTE(juzannies @ Sep 30 2008, 02:34 PM)
cute poodle u have rclxms.gif
650 is very cheap in the market..
w0w0w..
when i need a new poodle u intro ur breeder to me tongue.gif

This post has been edited by s0ts0tdandelii0n: Sep 30 2008, 02:47 PM
juzannies
post Sep 30 2008, 02:49 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Sep 30 2008, 02:42 PM)
ic. fated. hope we can soon meet up with Bailey.

Added on September 30, 2008, 2:42 pmand i think her cream will fade to white, so u will still have white baby later.  laugh.gif
yeps. another 2-3mths i can bring her out already. that time if there's any gathering coming up, i'll bring Bailey to meet u all smile.gif
hopefully her cream will fade later on and not slowly become whole cream lol.

117 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 >Top

0.0290sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:55 PM