Best Casing mod for Xbox 360 console., see it to believed the best casing mod.

TSsquall_12
post May 12 2008, 08:07 PM, updated 18y ago

1,779 posts

ok guy i found this picture of someone mod his xbox casing and become the most beautiful mod casing i have ever see in xbox360 console as u can see in the picture

all i can say to this person is genius and microsoft should hire this kind of creative ppl to create next xbox console casing this is what i called art hehehe

Source taken from

llamma.com

This post has been edited by squall_12: May 12 2008, 08:08 PM
Gurdian
post May 12 2008, 08:18 PM

1,648 posts

jesus tap dancing christ, that is ugly
gnome
post May 12 2008, 08:20 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(Gurdian @ May 12 2008, 08:18 PM)
jesus tap dancing christ, that is ugly
ditto.

Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 12 2008, 08:23 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

OMG someone crapped out an Xbox 360!!!
TSsquall_12
post May 12 2008, 08:35 PM

1,779 posts

more picture can be found on below link

http://forums.llamma.com/viewtopic.php?t=17211

the beauty of this mod is the casing is not using actual crocodile skin laugh.gif

and look at the croc eyes amazing like real shocking.gif

This post has been edited by squall_12: May 12 2008, 08:37 PM
defaultname365
post May 12 2008, 11:37 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

Whoa... that's like over the top... it really does not resemble the original cover anymore... too bad.

Originality rules.

Also, does it 'really' fit with other entertainment devices?
aiyish
post May 13 2008, 12:21 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

sure get 3rod in like 4 hours...
Roland San
post May 13 2008, 12:28 AM

262 posts

looks like the briefcases used by people wearing shoulder-padded suits in the 80's, before PETA started using naked people in its ads.
SHOfrE3zE
post May 13 2008, 01:43 AM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

your taste is too old-school.. it's kinda look fugly 2 me.
Breaktru
post May 13 2008, 01:51 AM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

If you pour water or piss on it , the water will flow down nicely like waterfall . Chun !
MK84
post May 13 2008, 09:06 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Not my cup of tea but that sure takes quite a bit of work to pull off.
samurai20
post May 13 2008, 10:07 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

erk ugly.. la.. doh.gif
TSsquall_12
post May 13 2008, 10:41 AM

1,779 posts

the important part of this mod casing is it look like real croc skin biggrin.gif
mambo
post May 13 2008, 11:30 AM

Me And My Perverted MInd... Never Alone
679 posts

damm.... even if its ugly... but i salute the maker... it take time to pull this one off... imagine all of those clay and paint job... damm... at first i tot he use leather and paste it on the box but see betul betul... its not leather... damm man..
GamersFamilia
post May 13 2008, 12:57 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,805 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ May 12 2008, 08:07 PM)
ok guy i found this picture of someone mod his xbox casing and become the most beautiful mod casing i have ever see in xbox360 console as u can see in the picture

all i can say to this person is genius and microsoft should hire this kind of creative ppl to create next xbox console casing this is what i called art hehehe

Source taken from

llamma.com
if my 360 elite look like this ... tak boleh tido malam...so ugly ! for me Original casing the best...

This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: May 13 2008, 01:01 PM
Evirober
post May 13 2008, 04:18 PM

636 posts

another option for those who have the HD player

http://www.flickr.com/photos/24908163@N05/2352469431/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/24908163@N05/...in/photostream/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/24908163@N05/2353302532/
GamersFamilia
post May 13 2008, 06:07 PM

Proud to be Malaysian