An additional note to mod: sometimes we use some jargons (that is related to fishing stuff/gears) that you might not recognize but doesn't mean we are off topic:
here are just some common example:
Abu ( Abu Garcia - brand of fishing gear)
Diewa (brand of fishing gear)
Shakespear (brand of fishing gear)
powerpro (brand of fishing gear)
Fuji (brand of fishing gear)
Storm(brand of fishing gear)
LC- LuckyCraft (brand of fishing gear)
saltiga (particular model of fishing gear)
stella (particular model of fishing gear)
Sustain (particular model of fishing gear)
STX (particular model of fishing gear)
EA - extreme anglers (tackle shop)
thomas stroker (very famous customed rod)
EVA (material use to built fishing rod handles)
GT (nothing to do with cars, it actually stands for: Giant Trevally - type of fish)
walk-the-dog (a type of fishing method)
popping (a type of fishing method)
jigging (a type of fishing method)
BC - baitcaster (type of fishing reel)
CBH - cha bee hoon (means the lines go tangled like birdnests, usually happen when using BC)
knn bread (Gardenia bread - use as fishing bait, especially effective for a few fishing payponds)
That's all I can think off at the moment, maybe the rest would like to add more?
Thanks for the protip.
kudos to the MOD for staying up till 5am to
target monitor this thread ..
pacus are one of the best freshwater fighters .. NECESSARY