Hobbies Fishing Thread V8, fish stuff etc etc lorr .. :p

JoycelynQfish
post May 21 2008, 11:52 AM

Hi everyone, i'm new here. Fall in love with fishing from my ex bf, to bad I stop fishing when we broken few months back. Any one here can give me a tips where is nice and safe place for lady fishing? Thanks!
JoycelynQfish
post May 21 2008, 12:10 PM

Haha, i do go for sea fishing before when with my ex bf time, is too hot for me yet im enjoy the sunbathing hehe...
Where is laguna? I stay in kl so im not sure about pj area.
I'm try having my time to look for fish, but not fishing guys here. I would like to just come out to meet up for fishing, but no other thing happen ok? smile.gif
JoycelynQfish
post May 21 2008, 02:14 PM

Haha I know you guys here just chating for fun, since I'm the only female angler in this forum. But I do interested in sea fishing more than pond fishing, sea fishing is more fun.
How often you guys go for sea fishing? Last time I use to go out every 1 or 2 week with my ex. Every one here been to australia fishing before?
JoycelynQfish
post May 21 2008, 02:34 PM

Just for you guys info I'm not rich ok. The trip to australia last time is fully paid by my ex, that time I just though of go out for a sun barth, how I know I fall in love with fishing after that trip. Is an unforgetable exprerance that time, just like i falling in love with guy first time haha!
JoycelynQfish
post May 21 2008, 07:13 PM

Thanks for every one welcoming, every one here is very nice and friendy. I need more help from all friends here on fishing, because seems that I'm still a beginner after read thru all conversation. Please teach me yah!

JoycelynQfish
post May 23 2008, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(kkho99 @ May 23 2008, 10:09 AM)
woh.....alex oso go kk attack kah!!...damn kau song......

sifu Alex... ur chair oredi in my house lioa...!!! how about my kix!! u got mandi with kix boh!!! must take care for me leh...that's only one i had lah.....kekkekekekek

Added on May 23, 2008, 10:10 amsifu S2002..... if u pay 50% for the girl... i think she oso dun mind one lah....muhahahahahhahha
I don't mind to go if you can pay the 50% fees for me. Haha!
JoycelynQfish
post May 23 2008, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(rorytate @ May 23 2008, 10:59 AM)
none of my biz leh bro s2002

Added on May 23, 2008, 11:00 amHi Sis Joyce,
care to share with us, where about you are?

Then we know who to contact whenever we have trips and arranging the logistics
Hi rory, you can contact me here if you guys have any upcoming trip, I will join if I'm available. Or you can email me at joycelynq@live.com
JoycelynQfish
post May 23 2008, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(QiW @ May 23 2008, 11:38 AM)
waliauuuuu ... u ppl surely will scare joycelynQ away one liau laa .. hahahaa

btw ... i still need those ppl going to confirm the OK for ALEX a.s.a.p. !!!
If I'm interested to join this kk trip, how and what should I do to confirm? What should I prepare?
JoycelynQfish
post May 30 2008, 12:49 AM

Can some one tell what's happen here? Where are the people?

0.0367sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:56 AM