6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam V12, The Lepak Place for Nintendites!

andy_lhc
post Jul 10 2008, 06:20 PM

542 posts

@zio - tat is a preorder item leh....rclxub.gif dont say until i am on a spree....tongue.gif

@corez - dont simply add fire....biggrin.gif
andy_lhc
post Jul 10 2008, 06:34 PM

542 posts

@zio - tats a different story altogether....tongue.gif.....
andy_lhc
post Jul 10 2008, 07:36 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Jul 10 2008, 07:09 PM)
andy receive parcels from PA each month is more than my mails+bills in my post box.  tongue.gif
shakehead.gif this fellow go holiday n then 1st post macam ini... doh.gif
andy_lhc
post Jul 10 2008, 07:52 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 10 2008, 07:40 PM)
lolz. Anyone interested in a "What are you playing now thread?" Came up with this idea while driving home. Hehe.
hmm.gif i think i saw the topic at Neogaf..... sweat.gif
andy_lhc
post Jul 14 2008, 10:25 AM

542 posts

hihi morning all..........
andy_lhc
post Jul 14 2008, 11:40 AM

542 posts

i dint get anything from PA sales......by the time i go online, all the nice stuff sudah kena sapu by u guys....whistling.gif
andy_lhc
post Jul 14 2008, 06:11 PM

542 posts

haiya..i am too late for zio's sales ..........rclxub.gif
andy_lhc
post Jul 15 2008, 08:22 AM

542 posts

just read the news on FF13 as well...tongue.gif....dont really care about exclusive game or not...but Fallout 3 DLC exclusive on Xbox360....shakehead.gif
andy_lhc
post Jul 15 2008, 08:38 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Jul 15 2008, 08:34 AM)
I think people are just too hung up about exclusive games. What is wrong with games going multi-platform? I feel that it is the way to go.

I think the Sony fanboys is just sad that they are losing the one big ammo they always hit people with. And now the ridiculous notion that SE may just dumb down the game because they need to fit it on DVD.

You begin to wonder why do people think developers know how to maximise Bluray in the first place? If and when MGS4 makes it to the 360 (I hope it does although i dont like the game), then they will finally realise that Bluray is probably nothing but a hype. The only good thing about it is I don't need to change the discs.
Some ppl like the idea of playing their favorite games on their only console...they dont like to share.... tongue.gif ....i dont care either.....but i dont like the idea of having exclusive DLC/extra contents on either one of the platforms...cant they have the same thing? cool.gif
andy_lhc
post Jul 15 2008, 09:35 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(bose00 @ Jul 15 2008, 09:18 AM)
andy, probably the add-on content is embedded into the Blu-ray disc for Fallout3.. since xbox360 dvd cannot fits everything in  rclxms.gif
according to MS E3 conference...its exclusive for Xbox360...just like the GTAIV episodic content... doh.gif ....not fair.... cry.gif
andy_lhc
post Jul 15 2008, 11:38 AM

542 posts

i have to admit that some laws are really unfair...makes me scream out loud in the middle of the night....laugh.gif
andy_lhc
post Jul 15 2008, 11:53 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Jul 15 2008, 11:48 AM)
I though you scream at nite cause of the Boogie Man  tongue.gif
tat also...... laugh.gif laugh.gif
andy_lhc
post Jul 15 2008, 05:05 PM

542 posts

Amazon US having B2G1 promo for BD...rclxms.gif
andy_lhc
post Jul 15 2008, 05:33 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Jul 15 2008, 05:20 PM)
And after browsing the Amazon sale, its a bunch of crap! tongue.gif No worthy titles to buy.
true...no titles to get...i am onli interested in getting onli 1 out of the whole list.... rclxub.gif
andy_lhc
post Jul 15 2008, 06:53 PM

542 posts

@zio - if u can find 1 title and bose00 to find 1 title then we all can share share....biggrin.gif
andy_lhc
post Jul 15 2008, 07:23 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Jul 15 2008, 07:04 PM)
ok la.. so far i will choose one from these three, Basic Instinct, American Psycho and Crash.

So, when bose decides if he can find something, I will pick from that list. What are u getting?
before the devil knows u r dead.... thumbup.gif

Added on July 15, 2008, 7:25 pmeh u already have 3 titles y dont u just get it?? hmm.gif i dont like crash...not a fun movie.....tongue.gif

This post has been edited by andy_lhc: Jul 15 2008, 07:25 PM
andy_lhc
post Jul 16 2008, 09:24 AM

542 posts

hmm.gif dont see anything interesting for Nintendo and Sony...guess the biggest news is MS with FFXIII....tongue.gif
andy_lhc
post Jul 17 2008, 08:21 AM

542 posts

morning all......hav sore throat today......sad.gif
andy_lhc
post Jul 21 2008, 08:40 AM

542 posts

morning all.........biggrin.gif
andy_lhc
post Jul 21 2008, 09:40 AM