126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Single's Club V57, single ppl are welcome...

silverhawk
post May 12 2008, 03:09 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(boxhead @ May 12 2008, 03:04 PM)
wow,pretty impressive for a point and shoot camera.... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
thank you thank you smile.gif
All I really need in this camera now is manual shutter speed, and it would be pretty much the perfect P&S camera.
-br0k3n-
post May 12 2008, 03:10 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ May 12 2008, 03:08 PM)
desporado.. why dont you come to your senses. lol (the song)

ai.. where are the chicks (human females who are chun)  ler..

u all not working mer? spam like mad only.
i'm study + spam.... 2moro got final rolleyes.gif
wwlai87

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ May 12 2008, 03:07 PM)
Yeah. Vins da' pervert. LOL ....
standing beside the pervert vinny, is the pervert panda icon_idea.gif
-br0k3n-

167 posts

QUOTE(NiGhT_fAiRy @ May 12 2008, 03:09 PM)
is this all guys think ?
we all prefer think wat u think bout vins smile.gif
Vinspire
post May 12 2008, 03:11 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

I think NiGhT_fAiRy is another underage girl ... so, guys ... behave urself sweat.gif
boxhead
post May 12 2008, 03:12 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 12 2008, 03:09 PM)
All I really need in this camera now is manual shutter speed, and it would be pretty much the perfect P&S camera.
but for rm1.6k,can't expect it to be perfect right??it's good enough....guna photoshop help chap chap lighting and colour,then very nice dy... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
^Hobbes^

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ May 12 2008, 03:08 PM)

WoW
Impressive i really wants to know what he thinks about?
Perhaps BB's avatar?

Emi Fujita? laugh.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 12 2008, 03:09 PM)
Yeah for those occasions like last 2 week's lingerie show laugh.gif
-br0k3n-

167 posts

nvm... i ask fly who u are smile.gif
nickisthemost

388 posts

they are hiding, must find a way to lure them out of they caves

QUOTE(NiGhT_fAiRy @ May 12 2008, 03:09 PM)
is this all guys think ?
yeah every 7 seconds, averagely

QUOTE(Vinspire @ May 12 2008, 03:09 PM)
eh nick, enuff la sweat.gif i edi kena called as pervert by night_fairy. wanna spread un-real story about me meh? sweat.gif
night_fairy so easy to tipu wan, so naive you wan laugh.gif ?
NiGhT_fAiRy
post May 12 2008, 03:13 PM

30 posts

broken : i hate guys ** when they see girls , so dirty , cant u guys think of something else?
wwlai87
post May 12 2008, 03:13 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ May 12 2008, 03:11 PM)
I think NiGhT_fAiRy is another underage girl ... so, guys ... behave urself sweat.gif
she's havin spm this yr..
it's ok even if we don behave
she's very protective towards herself smile.gif no worries
Vinspire
post May 12 2008, 03:14 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ May 12 2008, 03:12 PM)
they are hiding, must find a way to lure them out of they caves
yeah every 7 seconds, averagely
night_fairy so easy to tipu wan, so naive you wan laugh.gif ?
I dowan but because she she is so naive. That would spoil my reputation easily ... dah la my gud reputationship didn't left much d.
-br0k3n-
post May 12 2008, 03:14 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(NiGhT_fAiRy @ May 12 2008, 03:13 PM)
broken : i hate guys ** when they see girls , so dirty , cant u guys think of something else?
lol....
all is hamsap guy.... btw, who are u actually? same school wif fly?
silverhawk
post May 12 2008, 03:15 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(boxhead @ May 12 2008, 03:12 PM)
but for rm1.6k,can't expect it to be perfect right??it's good enough....guna photoshop help chap chap lighting and colour,then very nice dy... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
its artificially limited wan la... there are scene modes in the camera that can give the camera 1/1600 (if I recall) second shutter and starry modes which give like up to 60 seconds shutter speed. So its not like its not capable, just that the software doesn't give me the option >"<
Vinspire
post May 12 2008, 03:15 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

LOL ... We guys hate guys too. Therefore, we get girls for ourself biggrin.gif

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 12 2008, 03:14 PM)
lol....
all is hamsap guy.... btw, who are u actually? same school wif fly?
u all have fun la. I am outta NiGhT_fAiRy tales.
ruztynail
post May 12 2008, 03:16 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

ok la.. i got a question for u guys. i hv a colleague i am interested in. she has a so called bf.. not sure of the status. cause my spies told me thy are together. but she is not admiting it. but whn i view his friendster. thy both really act like a couple. so i realy dont kknow.

anyways.. most of my other colleagues said if i go for her.. its a confirm win. cause i am better in many ways security, looks and IQ---those stuf.. she is pretty hot. but he isnt..

anyways the story continues tat he is lower position thn her. and lower pay. konon, she pays for their outing..

wat should i do? go for her? or risk loosing a chun chick?
NiGhT_fAiRy

30 posts

yes i am naive , yes i am stupid , yes i am innocent BUT i dowan a prince charming who ** when sees girls
silverhawk

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 12 2008, 03:12 PM)
Yeah for those occasions like last 2 week's lingerie show laugh.gif
I'm not sure if I can focus on taking pictures...... laugh.gif

if this is how you think... you still have a lot of growing up to do tongue.gif
boxhead

22 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 12 2008, 03:15 PM)
its artificially limited wan la... there are scene modes in the camera that can give the camera 1/1600 (if I recall) second shutter and starry modes which give like up to 60 seconds shutter speed. So its not like its not capable, just that the software doesn't give me the option >"<
nowadays point and shoot really quite canggih.... hmm.gif hmm.gif
-br0k3n-
post May 12 2008, 03:17 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ May 12 2008, 03:16 PM)
ok la.. i got a question for u guys. i hv a colleague i am interested in. she has a so called bf.. not sure of the status. cause my spies told me thy are together. but she is not admiting it. but whn i view his friendster. thy both really act like a couple. so i realy dont kknow.

anyways.. most of my other colleagues said if i go for her.. its a confirm win. cause i am better in many ways security, looks and IQ---those stuf.. she is pretty hot. but he isnt..

anyways the story continues tat he is lower position thn her. and lower pay. konon, she pays for their outing..

wat should i do? go for her? or risk loosing a chun chick?
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/694520
ask tis brother to help u smile.gif

Added on May 12, 2008, 3:17 pm
QUOTE(NiGhT_fAiRy @ May 12 2008, 03:16 PM)
yes i am naive , yes i am stupid , yes i am innocent BUT i dowan a prince charming who ** when sees girls
same wif fly prince chraming hmm.gif

This post has been edited by -br0k3n-: May 12 2008, 03:17 PM

126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0621sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:00 PM