126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

Single's Club V57, single ppl are welcome...

t3chn0m4nc3r
post May 13 2008, 02:02 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 13 2008, 02:00 PM)
Have you seen phone camera with lense that can protrude out? laugh.gif

nope... but tat phone really pwns as a camera phone... if it's price is somewhere ~RM500 i will nominate it as best HP of the year 2008... rclxms.gif

7chai
post May 13 2008, 02:03 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

gtg bye all
^Hobbes^

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ May 13 2008, 02:02 PM)
wub.gif
(wwlai87 can sense the presence of yukiz soon brows.gif)
brows.gif but i can't hook up on any wo~
Plenty laa see you want or not oni laugh.gif

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ May 13 2008, 02:02 PM)
nope... but tat phone really pwns as a camera phone... if it's price is somewhere ~RM500 i will nominate it as best HP of the year 2008... rclxms.gif
Notice the battery? 6800 mAH
Newly launched HTC Diamond Plus oni 900 laugh.gif
N95 1350 mAH

How can it not pwnzed them? laugh.gif
blackburry

104 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ May 13 2008, 01:45 PM)
it's SEX1i... sweat.gif  nice or not u all judge for urself... it's 1 of the iPhone's rival besides those HTC, Dopod and all... hmm.gif

nice is nice but too GUYlish for me tongue.gif

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 13 2008, 01:47 PM)
techno.... i wan C902... wen i come in Malaysia sad.gif
C902 nice meh ??? not my cup of tea tongue.gif
i like slide phone .... hehe

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 13 2008, 01:53 PM)
hobbes... whn Nokia will launch N96?? And how much it is ??
N how come u get it geh ???
apa P&C ??? sad.gif sad.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 13 2008, 02:00 PM)
Have you seen phone camera with lense that can protrude out? laugh.gif

And 8600 mAH battery !
The newly launched Touch Diamond oni 900 mAH

How can it not pwned other phones?

The only catch is that you may end up with 2 fried fish balls if you keep it in your pocket

fake phones is famous for misprinted labels... laugh.gif
wwlai87
post May 13 2008, 02:06 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ May 13 2008, 02:00 PM)
see u so fat, sure eat alot liao lo  tongue.gif
whistling.gif sorry, that's due to lack of execises and lots of supper..

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 13 2008, 02:03 PM)
Plenty laa see you want or not oni laugh.gif
i wan but dun have wor.. brows.gif
^Hobbes^
post May 13 2008, 02:06 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 13 2008, 02:03 PM)
nice is nice but too GUYlish for me tongue.gif
N how come u get it geh ???
apa P&C ???  sad.gif  sad.gif
P&C = private and confidential tongue.gif
Cuz we are doing some services for them laugh.gif
The proc is also a COC which is a chip on chip technology if i not mistaken
But anyway the project not i handle, but last 3 weeks there got some probs so i was invited to have a look laugh.gif

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ May 13 2008, 02:03 PM)
fake phones is famous for misprinted labels... laugh.gif
But u gotta agree the camera is nice with xenon sam more laugh.gif

Added on May 13, 2008, 2:07 pm
QUOTE(wwlai87 @ May 13 2008, 02:06 PM)
whistling.gif sorry, that's due to lack of execises and lots of supper..
i wan but dun have wor.. brows.gif
I havent tried before but there was once my friend got one hooked up and they organized a 4p on her laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: May 13 2008, 02:07 PM
silverhawk
post May 13 2008, 02:08 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

The SEX1 is as its name suggests tongue.gif THe HTC Touch Diamond looks pretty damn awesome too. Any idea when each are coming out and expected price ranges?
bebee
post May 13 2008, 02:09 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif

why wanna waste so much money for a hp

rather get it on other stuff :rolleye:
^Hobbes^
post May 13 2008, 02:10 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 13 2008, 02:08 PM)
The SEX1 is as its name suggests tongue.gif THe HTC Touch Diamond looks pretty damn awesome too. Any idea when each are coming out and expected price ranges?
Forget the diamond laugh.gif
They cacated it with 4gb internal and no option for external
They got everything crammed in good gps, good interface, good processor and etc but cacated with 4gb internal storage oni

Launching next month no later than 10th of June, most probably when stock arrive i got jalan to play with the pda tongue.gif
Expected price is around 3k+
t3chn0m4nc3r

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ May 13 2008, 02:03 PM)

sliding phones choice 2008:
Nokia 6600
Nokia 6210
Nokia N96
Sony Ericson W760
Sony Ericson W910

-br0k3n-

167 posts

sign0014.gif
^Hobbes^
post May 13 2008, 02:12 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ May 13 2008, 02:10 PM)
The N95 8GB is also worth buying but wait abit more wink.gif

The N95 classic is the best bang for buck currently if you dont mind having half the amount of rams the 8gb has and also the demand paging function

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: May 13 2008, 02:12 PM
silverhawk
post May 13 2008, 02:12 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ May 13 2008, 02:09 PM)

we're guys... tongue.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 13 2008, 02:10 PM)
Forget the diamond laugh.gif
They cacated it with 4gb internal and no option for external
They got everything crammed in good gps, good interface, good processor and etc but cacated with 4gb internal storage oni

That's one weakness, though I'm not sure I'll fully utilise 4GB anyway laugh.gif

Launching next month no later than 10th of June, most probably when stock arrive i got jalan to play with the pda tongue.gif
Expected price is around 3k+
let me play oso tongue.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post May 13 2008, 02:13 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 13 2008, 02:06 PM)
P&C = private and confidential tongue.gif
Cuz we are doing some services for them laugh.gif
The proc is also a COC which is a chip on chip technology if i not mistaken
But anyway the project not i handle, but last 3 weeks there got some probs so i was invited to have a look laugh.gif
But u gotta agree the camera is nice with xenon sam more laugh.gif

i did say it's a nice phone... and if the price is below RM800 all the best... rclxms.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 13 2008, 02:08 PM)

refer here...

QUOTE(bebee @ May 13 2008, 02:09 PM)

might as well treat our LYN wabbit babe for some wabbit roast... brows.gif

^Hobbes^
post May 13 2008, 02:14 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 13 2008, 02:12 PM)
we're guys... tongue.gif
That's one weakness, though I'm not sure I'll fully utilise 4GB anyway laugh.gif
let me play oso tongue.gif
IMO i look at it as a potential replacement for a pendrive
Data could be transfered over the air via bluetooth
So interested in the diamond?
If you are buying i can direct you to some one tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: May 13 2008, 02:15 PM
-br0k3n-
post May 13 2008, 02:15 PM

167 posts

all hp make me drool.gif
wwlai87
post May 13 2008, 02:15 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 13 2008, 02:06 PM)
I havent tried before but there was once my friend got one hooked up and they organized a 4p on her laugh.gif
not surprising.. malay cheeks love few Ps brows.gif
^Hobbes^
post May 13 2008, 02:16 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ May 13 2008, 02:13 PM)
i did say it's a nice phone... and if the price is below RM800 all the best... rclxms.gif
refer here...
might as well treat our LYN wabbit babe for some wabbit roast... brows.gif
Yeah yeah yeah laugh.gif
I tried one of the rip off n82 it was awesome i mean considering its price 400 bucks
Got touch screen sam more, stylus and all laugh.gif
OctoberFly
post May 13 2008, 02:16 PM

195 posts

[fly fly fly fly]
[stop]

126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0661sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled