Single's Club V57, single ppl are welcome...
silverhawk
May 12 2008, 03:19 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(ruztynail @ May 12 2008, 03:16 PM) ok la.. i got a question for u guys. i hv a colleague i am interested in. she has a so called bf.. not sure of the status. cause my spies told me thy are together. but she is not admiting it. but whn i view his friendster. thy both really act like a couple. so i realy dont kknow. anyways.. most of my other colleagues said if i go for her.. its a confirm win. cause i am better in many ways security, looks and IQ---those stuf.. she is pretty hot. but he isnt.. anyways the story continues tat he is lower position thn her. and lower pay. konon, she pays for their outing.. wat should i do? go for her? or risk loosing a chun chick? if you want to, go for it. Remember though, other people are not the ones who set the requirements. So even if everyone thinks you're better than the other guy, but she actually LIKES the other guy, you won't have a chance. For all you know, she likes being the dominant one in the relationship, so a lower stature guy is her thing.
silverhawk
May 12 2008, 03:40 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(NiGhT_fAiRy @ May 12 2008, 03:20 PM) but i really hate guys who are pervert , cant they keep their hands clean? of course they can, hands need to be clean, onot later you get infection how?  perverts also got different types wan, trust me... you wouldn't want a guy who's so goody-goody... you won't get much pleasure out of that. Want me to show you how a guy can be hamsup yet respectful to women?  QUOTE(kikipi @ May 12 2008, 03:33 PM) waa.. i'm in the bad girl list.. not bad ah..haha kiki!  who's cubbie? voted for you kakakkakaka
silverhawk
May 12 2008, 03:46 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(dupicalz @ May 12 2008, 03:43 PM) hawk wanna try on her?? some girls need to be educated  QUOTE(NiGhT_fAiRy @ May 12 2008, 03:44 PM) broken : HEY , MAKE SURE WHO IGNORE WHO FIRST OK !?!?!? I DOWAN THAT PERVERT VIN THINKING ANYTHIN ABT ME WHEN HE ** you need to learn how to chill girl
silverhawk
May 12 2008, 03:47 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(kikipi @ May 12 2008, 03:45 PM) huh .. u know cubbie ? o.o dunno
silverhawk
May 12 2008, 03:48 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(dupicalz @ May 12 2008, 03:47 PM) i wonder how.....  My fingers can work magic
silverhawk
May 12 2008, 03:50 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(ruztynail @ May 12 2008, 03:48 PM) nonsense la. this is a subsection of kopitiam.. where spam is everywhere.. spam spam spam. but for me onenight stand can mean other things ma.. u perverts only know about tut tut tut tut tut. for me.. its a night out where we get to know one another. thn tats it. potong find another chick one night stand, coming right up » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
silverhawk
May 12 2008, 03:51 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 12 2008, 03:50 PM) tongue is reserved for advanced levels
silverhawk
May 12 2008, 03:55 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(kikipi @ May 12 2008, 03:51 PM) hawk: den why suddenly ask me bout cubbie ? O.o coz cubbie was posting here ma  QUOTE(blackburry @ May 12 2008, 03:53 PM) WAHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhh sei yeh ahh.... u so damn lucky !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i are jeles btw, who help u took those photo?? so nice ler ~~~ i oso wan  she went for professional photoshoot leh, sure nice ler
silverhawk
May 12 2008, 03:55 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 12 2008, 03:54 PM) Ooo Define advance and who is it reverved for  reserved for kiki  Added on May 12, 2008, 3:56 pmQUOTE(blackburry @ May 12 2008, 03:55 PM) btw kiki...i think it will look nicer if ur lefy hand hugging him ... y put at the back?? actually, left hand should be on his shoulder/chest, in a weak attempt to push him away. Then got the "giving in to temptation" feel This post has been edited by silverhawk: May 12 2008, 03:56 PM
silverhawk
May 12 2008, 04:04 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(wwlai87 @ May 12 2008, 04:00 PM) your style meh this one?
silverhawk
May 12 2008, 04:08 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(kikipi @ May 12 2008, 04:03 PM) ohh.. wat did she say ?? Oh, nothing much... the rest for some reason thought cubbie was me... I played along  QUOTE hawk: ahha u so pro ark.. see how la if the photographer wants me and kenji for another photoshoot session that time then i'll know what to do lur  Can practice with me first
silverhawk
May 12 2008, 04:10 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(wwlai87 @ May 12 2008, 04:08 PM) that day kikipi angry becuz no one reserve for her.. then i mah reserve for kikipi lo  @dupz: ya, bring her travel around the world, to da world of our own  Westlife~ I use that reserve style for a long time already lor
silverhawk
May 12 2008, 04:10 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ May 12 2008, 04:09 PM) but your hairstyle not same wor and your fingernails is not polished  its the essence!  but if she insist, I could get a wig...
silverhawk
May 12 2008, 04:17 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ May 12 2008, 04:13 PM) essence or not i put 10 bucks that u won't get in the guys position, unless you get your nails polished  nails polished huh, if kiki pays for it, why not
silverhawk
May 12 2008, 04:21 PM
Eyes on Target
ok people, gotta make a move now cya all later tonight
silverhawk
May 12 2008, 06:59 PM
Eyes on Target
wah, kiki's taking the lead
silverhawk
May 12 2008, 07:12 PM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(7chai @ May 12 2008, 07:02 PM) of coz, i throw her the leading vote.  she's been a notty notty girl must spank her later
silverhawk
May 12 2008, 11:51 PM
Eyes on Target
just got back from dinner
silverhawk
May 13 2008, 11:03 AM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(kikipi @ May 13 2008, 10:05 AM) what did you do last night till you look so sleepy?
silverhawk
May 13 2008, 11:08 AM
Eyes on Target
QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ May 13 2008, 11:08 AM) u guys wouldnt believe it.. i am cooking in the office...  maggi mee?