May 12 2008, 11:23 AM
1,890 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
well how about you try this
(His Age / 2) + 7 = the minimum age he should be dating. xD it's just a guideline though. |
May 13 2008, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(deodorant @ May 12 2008, 03:02 AM) QUOTE(spunkberry) (His Age / 2) + 7 = the minimum age he should be dating. Hmm so when I'm 30, I can date a 30 / 2 + 7 = 22 year old girl?Huhuhu ... so now I should go look for those fresh out of spm girls and "booking" them first hahahaha. |
May 13 2008, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(deodorant @ May 12 2008, 10:34 PM) QUOTE(spunkberry) fresh out of SPM is 17. What are you talking about? I'm not 30 yet mah. Gotta target a girl that will be 22 when I'm 30, so target SPM girls lor |
Nov 10 2008, 12:18 AM
I think the only problem you would have would be that he's much older and therefore more ready to settle down ... whereas you just entered your 20s. Seems like this isn't a problem to him so why worry?
| Change to: | 0.0182sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:42 AM |