The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120

ilikehandphones
post May 19 2008, 11:52 PM

378 posts

d905i hands down thumbup.gif
ilikehandphones
post May 21 2008, 12:24 AM

378 posts

906i pictures galore .. http://k-tai.blog.163.com/blog/static/2790...20083215128711/

This post has been edited by ilikehandphones: May 21 2008, 08:35 PM
ilikehandphones
post May 22 2008, 09:28 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(LKW_717 @ May 22 2008, 05:07 PM)
2. is it hard to get the orange yellow D905i? cuz i heard is kinda rare right?
as for question number 2....it is hard to find a yellow d905i....though supplier can find it u have to prepare to pay a high price for it...my friend got it for me for a fee of sgd 800 without hypersim...took him 2 weeks to find...so if u wanna get a d905i...it is better to get it early as mitsubishi has stop producing this model already....go luck on ur hunt for the yellow d905i

This post has been edited by ilikehandphones: May 22 2008, 09:28 PM
ilikehandphones
post May 23 2008, 09:40 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(LKW_717 @ May 22 2008, 11:54 PM)
wait wait, u mean u need to pay a fee of RM1887 for finding this phone? sweat.gif  that means include the price of the phone itself will be almost 4k? blink.gif  blink.gif  that expensive?
hop this is not true cry.gif  cry.gif
ok got it thanks biggrin.gif
don't worry....not for 4k i get this phone....2k only the cost of the phone....

Added on May 23, 2008, 9:43 pm
QUOTE(bearbrick @ May 23 2008, 03:31 AM)
Actually is not that hard to get Banana D905i,still got plenty of stock wink.gif
then better snap up more...cause gonna extinct soon. cry.gif

This post has been edited by ilikehandphones: May 23 2008, 09:43 PM
ilikehandphones
post May 25 2008, 12:26 PM

378 posts

d905i maybe?
ilikehandphones
post Jun 3 2008, 09:41 PM

378 posts

softbank summer collection is out...check it out here....http://mb.softbank.jp/mb/special/08summer/?cc_1088=
ilikehandphones
post Jun 15 2008, 09:30 PM

378 posts

sh905i user here.
ilikehandphones
post Jun 16 2008, 11:12 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(nubnub75 @ Jun 15 2008, 09:41 PM)
rclxms.gif  cool!
wut about ur D905i, still there?  brows.gif
my d905i still here brows.gif main phone...

QUOTE(mike86 @ Jun 15 2008, 10:04 PM)
great....using which telco? celcom or maxis?
just curious any issue so far for this model? the touch cruiser biggrin.gif
me using singtel...in singapore working....but a malaysian...as 4 issue...so far m1 only got problem with sms...in singapore..the rest is all good...was planning on letting this phone go...but very troublesome to cod especially out of singapore
ilikehandphones
post Jun 17 2008, 09:24 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(alvinX @ Jun 17 2008, 03:03 PM)
hey dude , same situation here ... but for my case is study in singapore ...

so singapore can use Jphone just fine ??  Nonit CPR ??
so far for me no need cpr for like 3 months already. i don't even carry a spare phone already.

QUOTE(alvinX @ Jun 17 2008, 03:23 PM)
oic ,so any news for 906 series ?? looking forward to it

and the 923sh  rclxm9.gif
was looking at the 923sh too...nice stuff....newest in singapore is the robot phone softbank 815tpb ....http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1998202

This post has been edited by ilikehandphones: Jun 17 2008, 09:25 PM
ilikehandphones
post Jun 20 2008, 11:33 PM

378 posts

wah...got gathering...too bad can't join
ilikehandphones
post Jun 30 2008, 10:35 PM

378 posts

go singapore...find me lah...letting go my sh905i...probably can meet for yamcha and poison u kau kau with my d905i...haha
ilikehandphones
post Jul 3 2008, 12:04 AM

378 posts

QUOTE(yesman @ Jul 1 2008, 01:12 PM)
@ilikehandphones : at s'pore where ah? last month just visited s'pore, but  sweat.gif  $$ spent alot especially the "Clay Pot Frog". and the Mamak at Tiong Bhru Plaza really "Red colored" Mee Goreng. ho ho ho shocking.gif
me stay at north admiralty area...as for buying phones....got a lot of seller in singapore selling.

ilikehandphones
post Jul 17 2008, 12:24 PM

378 posts

saw the samantha thavasa edition awhile ago...very nice color...has a special strap also....at singapore now...most ppl are waiting for softbank 923sh

0.2547sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:05 AM