The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120

badegg79
post Jul 12 2008, 11:17 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(FaKeAnGeL @ Jul 12 2008, 10:47 PM)
causeway is??
ermm..fyi there are two ways to get here from M'sia.
causeway links JB town and Woodlands checkpoint.

Please check HERE for more info.

badegg79
post Jul 12 2008, 11:27 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jul 12 2008, 11:18 PM)
Dont know BUT IM INTERESTED IN WHAT YOUR DOING  biggrin.gif
Interested in getting one from you. SERIOUSLy im DESPO.  I'm full of poison,i'm poisoned n poisoned, i need to have one. U should know how despo i am, we met in Hardwarezonesg
thumbup.gif

Added on July 12, 2008, 11:19 pm

No need go through custom??
If no nid...  brows.gif
ermm..I used to help bring in phones LYN forummers bought with supplier here from s'pore for but now stop after some sabo case .
Must go thru kastam lah but not everyone will kena check , can ask any JB people to verify this if dun trust me. tongue.gif
badegg79
post Jul 13 2008, 12:06 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jul 12 2008, 11:39 PM)
Wow wow... interesting  drool.gif

Do you sell any other Jphone?? Other thn that 707sc.
hehe..u really desperate huh!? saw ur thread on HWZ also.
I seldom sell phones nowadays coz busy with works and personal stuffs. cry.gif
The only j-phone in my inventory now is SH9010C,china 920sh version.
Why u don't wanna get from bro vodafone & bro Bearbrick leh ?
If u buy from them atlease u can get their help to fix the phone wat..

oh yeah..anyone of u went to Bon odori huh!?

Added on July 13, 2008, 12:17 am
QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Jul 12 2008, 11:28 PM)
guys i got a question here.

How to view my picture taken with my P905i that i stored in my MicroSD memory stick? i wan to view it in my P905i.

So far i oni know how to view the picture taken which were stored in the phone memory instead of memory stick.
maybe u can look for clues HERE.

This post has been edited by badegg79: Jul 13 2008, 12:17 AM

0.0467sec    1.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:00 PM