The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V8, YUEN Steamboat Gathering on 2/8, Pg 120
mike86
Jun 25 2008, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(alvin_yong_87 @ Jun 25 2008, 10:42 PM) @mike86 thks bro..thn i'll go earlier..my class finish at 2pm.. so jz sms me la...jz drop ur name in da sms... no problem bro 2pm....so most probably i will be there 2:30pm i'll let u know again when its Saturday
mike86
Jun 26 2008, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 26 2008, 09:03 AM) still a day more...  take it slowly
mike86
Jun 26 2008, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jun 26 2008, 10:22 AM) soli.. i dun change dress xD nothing la... get an iphone for collection... since now no more iphone 8gb liao...  den salary out ady get a c902 kua... for testing purpose... wah so good, for testing only
mike86
Jun 26 2008, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jun 26 2008, 10:43 AM) if i can get c902 of coz.. stock oso hard to get now... and RM1560  ... aihh.. ori or ap set? sounds interesting, but still need to wait for the C905 and see how it goes
mike86
Jun 26 2008, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jun 26 2008, 10:48 AM) ap set lor  for an apset.. i quite reluctant to get one.. but hand itch for new phone... aih... i oso waiting for c905.. at least it is near to so905ics back design which i dig...  but its ok to get an AP set as long as it's 1st Tier AP company well...if i have enough budget to spend
mike86
Jun 26 2008, 07:13 PM
QUOTE(Synthesia @ Jun 26 2008, 07:10 PM) Mind telling me the specific outlet you bought it frmo ? Do they have other models   i think they only sell those old model which is already firmware unlock like 902sh, 903sh, 802T, 803T
mike86
Jun 27 2008, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Jun 26 2008, 10:50 PM) ngek ngek ngek.... got my White P905i from bro voda this afternoon edi. But too bad my DIGI really give me headache of out of signal XD goin to change to MAXIS lo.... Loving P905i so much now... finally get your beloved P905i...gratz and enjoy
mike86
Jun 27 2008, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(alvin_yong_87 @ Jun 27 2008, 04:38 PM) so fast...2ml hv our gathering d...i cant wait to c all of u guys...mike86 rmb to contact me 2ml... no problem bro, will call u tmr
mike86
Jun 27 2008, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 27 2008, 09:13 PM) Okay here is some announcement about tomorrow's gathering, To Vervain, mike86, avantgarde280, yesman, spoonkin & alvin_yong_87:Since our movie starts at 4.55PM, i will have to collect our tickets 45 min before the show. Should anyone of you guys suddenly cannot make it, please give me a call or sms before 2:00PM. any problem with that? p/s: so i will be buying 9 pcs of movie tickets on tomorrow. miss call can arr ofcoz no problem pana jie
mike86
Jun 27 2008, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 27 2008, 09:26 PM)  dun angry joke joke
mike86
Jun 29 2008, 01:52 AM
QUOTE(Vervain @ Jun 28 2008, 11:56 PM) hahaha, clubbing ah.. a bit too old dee. must think healthy. however its oke for me if the plan is implemented. Scared the rest won't as most of them look very kuai zai and kuai lui. well, Redbox or Neway im great with it....clubbing ehhh never been to any b4.....and im not drinker  Added on June 29, 2008, 1:53 amQUOTE(alvin_yong_87 @ Jun 28 2008, 11:30 PM) oops...btw, thanks to mike86 for tumpang-ing me frm GK to the curve n back...cheers.. no problem for that bro This post has been edited by mike86: Jun 29 2008, 01:53 AM
mike86
Jun 30 2008, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(yesman @ Jun 30 2008, 02:17 PM) @ The CF Man : ur clone is just less than 1months old right> (no wonder still not look like a CLONE yet) .. anyway my 903sh still look new ah? ya ... but some CAT already drop off liao.. gently used mah. oh, sunday see ah Mikey again LowYat itu Hainan Kopitium (before i went to buy the blank CD) . seem like he or his fren going to buy new PC/notebook wor  dohh...not buying that kind of expansive things bought a new Jabra BT handsfree for my lovely 911T, but too bad, after i tried today, seems like got some problem will try to pair with 510i and test it again
mike86
Jul 1 2008, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Jul 1 2008, 10:41 PM) nvm got edi. my prevoius maxis colleague found for me edi coz he is the group leader there  easily find  but too bad the sim card oni can register on certain number so the number not so nice edi got a number 017-5005905  but i dun like 017 XD arggh...nowdays Maxis postpaid line they giving out the 017? i dun like it as well
mike86
Jul 2 2008, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jul 2 2008, 07:15 PM) i bid rm 50 new note ...  RM51 from me anyway....the bypass sim for SH906i was stable? interesting
mike86
Jul 2 2008, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(Vervain @ Jul 2 2008, 10:04 PM) Mike got new job. can upgrade get upgrade to the latest model.  i think im not going to resign first wait after next yr cny then only decide...let go this chance, dunno next time still got chance or not already but actually still need to wait on the more stable bypass sim on the sh906i, as well as the price...2.1k was killing dude
mike86
Jul 3 2008, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(MorningBoyz @ Jul 2 2008, 11:39 PM) well if u really like it n it is very nice so spending some to reward ourself after hardworking ma. that goes for me if not i wont be getting my white P905i also coz i worked so hard for 2 month oni to get it n satisfy myself  so if really like it y dun spend a bit for it once a year still consider ok. coz i will buy new gadget each year. last year i bought PSP, this year J-Phone so next year yet to be decide  well....in this kind of situation/economy, spend wise since i've got my 911T ATM and i dun think need to change it so fast now im focus on getting my new car, after this has been settle, then only think about new phone
mike86
Jul 3 2008, 12:45 AM
QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jul 3 2008, 12:36 AM)  sh906 = RM2.1k? aihh... yeah, price taken from bro voda's sales thread as the latest update was 1st July was still pricy coz still new
mike86
Jul 3 2008, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jul 3 2008, 01:19 AM) den i go for CKO920SH... lol!  huh  and what is that
mike86
Jul 4 2008, 01:27 AM
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jul 4 2008, 01:02 AM) wonder anybody will to be guine pig with the 018 operator or not . haha...by the time when i buy the sh906i, then i will try for it still waiting for my selected number