if i were mistaken sorry, but what is your spec
did it smoothly playable?
tolong_saye
post Feb 3 2009, 09:28 PM

408 posts

did it perform like grid?
if so, i think its gonna playable on my not so well rig

and i just realize that people who pre-order from ea can get their copy on 3rd february, 3days more earlier.

and the paryt-pack is include inside the dics, am i right?
tolong_saye
post Feb 4 2009, 02:44 PM

408 posts

please dont discuss pirate here,even its out, please keep it

btw this game is only in dvd5

tolong_saye
post Feb 4 2009, 09:55 PM

408 posts

this game is more cpu dependant isn't?

tolong_saye
post Feb 4 2009, 10:01 PM

408 posts

im just playing for a while andl my cpu cannot handle it,

sempron 3000+ sure cannot put on this thing,

tolong_saye
post Feb 5 2009, 08:26 PM

408 posts

now i can play this game better with ssao on, wondering, burnout on moto, why its so hard to control it?
tolong_saye
post Feb 8 2009, 03:28 PM

408 posts

i will hold this game for a few days, gonna wait for new processor,
\mine currently feel lag very much
tolong_saye
post Feb 8 2009, 03:48 PM

408 posts

i dont think so my sempron is very low now, it should rest after 2 years serving me, so upgrading to dual core, and when i turn on ssao, feel much smoother,

i dont know why
tolong_saye
post Feb 10 2009, 11:05 PM

408 posts

stop it kid95, dun you have another thing to do beside entertain that moron,
we just play the game and enjoy it,

leave behind all of the flame and bashing toward this game

we play this game we get the fun

0.0455sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled