that was a very hard jump. I tried few times then only succeeded.
Racing [PC] Burnout Paradise, now available on Steam too
Feb 20 2009, 09:34 AM
2,707 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: KL |
that was a very hard jump. I tried few times then only succeeded.
Feb 23 2009, 01:39 PM
i also 100% but i forget took screenshot.
Feb 23 2009, 11:26 PM
![]() This is mine ![]() wahaha, smashed all the billboards, super jumps and smashes. |
Feb 27 2009, 01:49 PM
wah the showtime mode damn hard lah..... can anyone have tips for high score scoring? I always 800k+ to 900k, never hit 1 million...
Mar 2 2009, 10:28 AM
yeah, i found the guide map on the net and hunt the remaining smashes and billboards!
still have 50+ races before getting elite... |
Mar 11 2009, 05:21 PM
i still got one car left to unlock, can u guys tell me how to unlock it? I finish all the races and got my Elite License.
Don't tell me the car will be rewarded after i broke all the road rules, coz... i suck at it! This post has been edited by jayhan: Mar 11 2009, 05:22 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0370sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:22 AM |