Pangkey
Feb 10 2009, 12:05 AM

can anyone help me out on this issue.
i just bought a copy of this game, after installing it i get this error message. My pc hang while it was at the background page, then it says to update driver.
the message is like this:
The ati2dvag display driver has stopped working normally. Save your work and reboot the system to restore full display functionality.
I tried my luck the second time, now it appears a blue screen.
Anyone facing this problem...damnnn i just bought the game now i cant enjoy it...haihhh..
my pc spec: Q6600 4gb ram ati radeon 4850
This post has been edited by Pangkey: Feb 10 2009, 12:12 AM
Pangkey
Feb 10 2009, 12:18 AM

yes i faced that problem....so we have to wait till ati fix that problem? wa laoooo........
Pangkey
Feb 10 2009, 12:28 AM

alex82, so u cant play also? haiyaaa......what the hell sia...wasted my money..buy edi cant play... But other games are working fine...except this game
Pangkey
Feb 10 2009, 12:31 AM

u refering to me is it alex?
Pangkey
Feb 10 2009, 02:53 AM

i have just updated to the latest driver of my Ati Radeon 4850, and yet the same problem occured. Haihh.....  woooottt, i managed to get the problem solved!!!! guys, add me. IGN : uplandz im still very new to the game haha..... How do i add friends? This post has been edited by Pangkey: Feb 10 2009, 03:31 AM
Pangkey
Jan 15 2010, 06:09 PM

I need some help....my PC auto restart right after the loading screen of the game. I wonder why....... sometimes the screen freezes, theres music playing in the background..but the image just stay still...
haihh sad laa....other games not facing this issue. using xp, q6600, 4850. shld be no prob rite...
This post has been edited by Pangkey: Jan 15 2010, 06:13 PM