TiamKopiHobby v6, you guys saw this one coming
jim18992
May 9 2008, 12:50 PM
Lol, temp, you post so much, geng, are u the all time great?
Anyway, I where got ajinomoto throne loh? Vince you must remember
:"Accusation leads to Jealousy...Jealousy leads to Hatred...Hatred lead to Anger....Anger leads to Argument...Argument leads to Dissatisfaction...Dissatisfaction leads to War...War leads to Destruction...Destruction leads to Suffering....Suffering leads to Fear....Fear leads to Dark Side...Dark side leads to owning a red lightsaber and being a Sith Lord"
Anyway, about figure, I did remember some1 here own a bible black figure right? Or do that person only post picture nia?
jim18992
May 9 2008, 12:53 PM
My family hardly use ajinomoto. My mother say it not that healthy to eat too many of it.
jim18992
May 9 2008, 12:57 PM
Dont be sienz, it just that henry not around, if he is, most likely number 1 is him, or atleast number 2.
jim18992
May 9 2008, 01:49 PM
Walao, so gay.
jim18992
May 9 2008, 02:10 PM
"Accusation leads to Jealousy...Jealousy leads to Hatred...Hatred lead to Anger....Anger leads to Argument...Argument leads to Dissatisfaction...Dissatisfaction leads to War...War leads to Destruction...Destruction leads to Suffering....Suffering leads to Gay....Gay leads to Complaints...Complaints leads to posting about getting molest by gals in a forum"
here a modify modify version of Vince sig to you Temp, kekeke.
This post has been edited by jim18992: May 9 2008, 02:14 PM
jim18992
May 9 2008, 02:20 PM
How u guys sure can borong for cheap during the gathering?
jim18992
May 9 2008, 02:22 PM
So you not getting it then? Sad loh Edan.
jim18992
May 9 2008, 02:26 PM
Wow, one night stand, you gone really really far jor Temp
jim18992
May 9 2008, 02:33 PM
Yo Temp, who that Bxtch you so angry at? GTA 4 kah?
jim18992
May 9 2008, 02:37 PM
Waaa, pity you Temp, but in life, we need to meet wih different types of ppl in our daily works
jim18992
May 9 2008, 02:40 PM
Vince, you got such experience? So did you punch that uncle? What sort of picture are you guys taking that time? hehehe
jim18992
May 9 2008, 02:43 PM
Is it the position mostly for tall person play under the basket de? How tall are you Temp?
jim18992
May 9 2008, 02:47 PM
Waa, u taller then me. I just 6 foot, but play football. My school football team very funny de, mostly are short short de, tat why when I paly with them, look like Peter Crouch at Liverpool, but in actualy fact, I'm just as tall as Wayne Rooney.
jim18992
May 9 2008, 02:52 PM
Cause they cant enjoy the look at home liao mah, so enjoy other look at events.
jim18992
May 9 2008, 02:58 PM
Walo, can Slam Dunk somemore, that mean you can jump higher then me? Cause I cant slam Dunk, gegegege.
jim18992
May 9 2008, 04:47 PM
Remember:
"Accusation leads to Jealousy...Jealousy leads to Hatred...Hatred lead to Anger....Anger leads to Argument...Argument leads to Dissatisfaction...Dissatisfaction leads to War...War leads to Destruction...Destruction leads to Suffering....Suffering leads to Fear....Fear leads to Dark Side...Dark side leads to Building a silly Moon that can Destroy other planet"
But reallly lah Vince, you really really like to say you are Kuli, what about your camera? How u get it?
Wow Temp, you got gold bar? Geng, lucky no one come here to steal my Diamonds.
Edit: Ya, those sanitary engineer sure have a high paid job, but it a hard job.
This post has been edited by jim18992: May 9 2008, 04:48 PM
jim18992
May 9 2008, 05:02 PM
Simple, it all Vince problem, think Sarawak ppl sell Ajinomoto, come on, our peppers also not bad of an industries? Plus our off shore oil rig, plus our jungle natural resource, all big industries here, gegege.
Vince as our kuli? I thought he is Kuli toward Lord Vince(Which actually is him but he thought it was another person, due to his mental illness)?
jim18992
May 9 2008, 05:07 PM
what nbtd bro? I not that well inform in short form lingo
jim18992
May 9 2008, 05:10 PM
Lol, hehehe. Nevermind ,I belanja you ajinomoto want Vince? By the way Vince, you say your RX 78-5 GO5 can hold it big gun properly? you dont need to mod it or anything? Plus, do you own a RX 78-4 GO4?