Money, Health and Happiness, Which one will u choose? Select one pls
Polaris
May 9 2008, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(MPIK @ May 9 2008, 08:10 AM) Health is important for me... Without health we cant do anything but happiness and joy oso important. Between the 2, health is the most important. By health you mean sexual health?
nickisthemost
May 9 2008, 02:44 PM
this poll is contradicting, if a person is sick there is no way that he gona be happy, so it's between money and health most people will choose health, cheers
This post has been edited by nickisthemost: May 9 2008, 02:44 PM
beelzebob13
May 9 2008, 02:51 PM
oh, btw, TS, you asked "select" one as if i have free choice to actually select...look here, frankl,y life is a tarp. you're in it. so am i. lets just do what we can for the time being ok? all these decisions...no mood now...see now i have to increase my happiness...got to...dance....
Full_throttle
May 9 2008, 04:57 PM
i choose Wealth...haha
felicious
May 9 2008, 07:51 PM
Health is wealth
TSMPIK
May 9 2008, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ May 9 2008, 02:44 PM) this poll is contradicting, if a person is sick there is no way that he gona be happy, so it's between money and health most people will choose health, cheers not contradicting la... good health not equal as happiness. For eg: You got a very healthy body but u hav no frens, no family members (orphan), nobody cares about u.. I wonder is there a person in this world with lots of money, a very healthly body and he is happy all the time? Do u think God is fair in this world?
wayne322
May 9 2008, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(beelzebob13 @ May 9 2008, 02:41 PM) i got health but i got sick making money now i'm unhappy. how??? But if u r unhappy,u cant get healthy life......
Toriton
May 10 2008, 12:04 PM

some ppl work hard to get money... some ppl work less and still got enuff money?... why? bcoz they need money to survive and make their living... that the fact that we need to faced when living at a city...
happiness is SUBJECTIVE, your happiness might not be the same as me... i'm happy when i can fullfill my family's needs... for that i need money... i like to spend time on vacation... i need money for that... i like to have nice clothes... up to date gadget... bla bla bla.. all need money...
but if you work like hell just to get more money... more than waht you need... and that make u unhappy and unhealthy... than... screw you...
some ppl just have no choice but to scrifice their hapiness and health to get enuff money to make their living...
SUSDrifter
May 10 2008, 03:58 PM
my happiness=health+money