363 posts

http://www.malton.com.my/project/newprojec...jana/index.html

Nice. laugh.gif

Saw somewhere that is is around RM600K+. sad.gif
kenji1903
post May 9 2008, 10:30 AM

3,785 posts

went to the showroom already... ok lar, typical highend condo... around RM600k for smallest unit... i think 1000+sf, somewhere there, forgot already tongue.gif
TSjoe_mamak
post May 9 2008, 10:34 AM

363 posts

Got buy r? smile.gif
wheimeng
post Dec 20 2008, 04:38 PM

792 posts

1.5k sf smallest
1.8k sf largest.

i think it sounds like a good investment
montecristo
post Feb 24 2011, 01:04 AM

66 posts

i have 1808 sqf unit for sale. do PM me if interested biggrin.gif
vnishimura
post Nov 17 2011, 02:27 PM

Hi There, any updates on how this amaya saujana is doing?
Drive passed the other day and saw quite alot of occupancy during the night.
kenji1903
post Nov 17 2011, 03:04 PM

3,785 posts

agents said fully furnished 1500sf units can be rented at RM5k... but people willing to pay only RM3.5k...

it's a nice place for own stay... if goreng goreng... a bit doubtful...
maxxon
post May 14 2012, 02:20 PM

773 posts

I'm interested to get one for own stay - 1569sqft, east facing, >5th floor.
Pls PM me if any of u have a unit to sell.
terryfu
post Aug 11 2012, 07:31 PM

514 posts

Hi. Anyone knows how this property is doing? Quite occupied and some units being sold for about 1 mil +. Rental fetching about 4k. Too bad did not pick up when first launched.
jucl
post Aug 11 2012, 08:06 PM

1,379 posts

Amaya is quite nice but I notice that price didn't appreciate that much. Heard a lot of pilot is staying there.
kenji1903
post Aug 11 2012, 09:48 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Aug 11 2012, 07:31 PM)
Hi. Anyone knows how this property is doing? Quite occupied and some units being sold for about 1 mil +. Rental fetching about 4k. Too bad did not pick up when first launched.
my relative's 1500sf unit is worth less than RM900k and renting out at 3.5k/month

it was 600k when first launched...

after getting keys, there's still a developer unit left, not sure now still available or not...
marcus84
post Aug 13 2012, 01:41 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(maxxon @ May 14 2012, 02:20 PM)
I'm interested to get one for own stay - 1569sqft, east facing, >5th floor.
Pls PM me if any of u have a unit to sell.
Hi, I am Marcus Lim from Assure Properties. I have a few units of Amaya Saujana condo for sale. Can call me for more details and viewing.

Marcus Lim
016-6682183
maxxon
post Aug 13 2012, 02:11 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(marcus84 @ Aug 13 2012, 01:41 AM)
Hi, I am Marcus Lim from Assure Properties. I have a few units of Amaya Saujana condo for sale. Can call me for more details and viewing.

Marcus Lim
016-6682183
Thanks for your offer, but i've just recently bought a unit in ara damansara..
marcus84
post Aug 13 2012, 03:26 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(maxxon @ Aug 13 2012, 02:11 PM)
Thanks for your offer, but i've just recently bought a unit in ara damansara..
It's ok. If you have any friends interested in Amaya can introduce to me. Thanks.
kenji1903
post Aug 13 2012, 03:50 PM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(marcus84 @ Aug 13 2012, 03:26 PM)
It's ok. If you have any friends interested in Amaya can introduce to me. Thanks.
can PM me what you have in hand? smile.gif
maxxon
post Aug 13 2012, 03:55 PM

773 posts

Will sure do.. smile.gif
marcus84
post Aug 13 2012, 06:09 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Aug 13 2012, 03:50 PM)
can PM me what you have in hand? smile.gif
sure
terryfu
post Aug 14 2012, 11:08 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Aug 11 2012, 09:48 PM)
my relative's 1500sf unit is worth less than RM900k and renting out at 3.5k/month

it was 600k when first launched...

after getting keys, there's still a developer unit left, not sure now still available or not...
Worth less than RM 900k? Sounds bad smile.gif thats about 600 psf. I wonder if Sterling will be around there as well.

Hi Bro. PM me also pls on any indicative units with price. was there any sales transactions so far?. Thanks!
maxxon
post Aug 14 2012, 06:59 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Aug 14 2012, 11:08 AM)
Worth less than RM 900k? Sounds bad smile.gif thats about 600 psf. I wonder if Sterling will be around there as well.
Hi Bro. PM me also pls on any indicative units with price. was there any sales transactions so far?. Thanks!
Did u refer to sterling kelana? If yes, u may want to re-check the price again, they are ranging around RM380-450psf.
Imho, Sterling Kelana will never come close as Amaya as it is just a leasehold prop and i do not see any prestige value of this condo as the roadside-parking situation is so bad outside the condo, making the access road so narrow... i thought only medium/low end condo have this kind of problem (at least damansara intan's area don't have this problem although the condos there are just medium-end).

This post has been edited by maxxon: Aug 14 2012, 07:03 PM
kh8668
post Feb 23 2013, 06:46 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

who is staying at amaya saujana?
hondaracer
post Jun 27 2013, 09:26 PM

1,616 posts

What is transacted price for 1800 sqft unit
?
jlsa
post Jul 1 2013, 11:29 PM

68 posts

Dear investor,

My client is looking for urgent sales which offered lower than market price for the unit.

The unit is 1569 sf, 3+1 room 3 bathroom, 2 car park, partly furnished. Facing Tennis Court view

Price : RM830k (Current Market Price > RM900k)

If you interested, please PM for me for arrangement on viewing.

Thank you.

Best regards,
Jackson

AskarPerang
post Dec 14 2017, 04:11 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(jlsa @ Jul 1 2013, 11:29 PM)
Dear investor,

My client is looking for urgent sales which offered lower than market price for the unit.

The unit is 1569 sf, 3+1 room 3 bathroom, 2 car park, partly furnished. Facing Tennis Court view

Price : RM830k (Current Market Price > RM900k)

If you interested, please PM for me for arrangement on viewing.

Thank you.

Best regards,
Jackson
VS price today. 4 years down the road.

Amaya Saujana@ Saujana Subang, Shah Alam

1895sf, 3+1rooms 4baths , Freehold
Market Value RM1.1mil. Reserve Price: RM801K
Auction Date: January 2018
yunodie
post Jan 29 2019, 08:04 PM

475 posts

any auction? pm if any
enkil
post Jan 29 2019, 11:18 PM

1,752 posts

Nice if there is any
dintz10
post Feb 10 2020, 12:16 AM

67 posts

Hi, anybody is staying/renting or used to stay/rent in Amaya Saujana?
Mind sharing your feedback with regard to the condo as I'm looking in the possibility of buying a unit there for my own stay.
Thank you.
Clueless07
post Feb 10 2020, 10:35 AM

1,372 posts

have u visited the condo?
i was at Nova visiting friend, and found the exterior not very well maintain.
not sure about the interior or facility la.

generally it is a peaceful, particulary facing Saujana golf club.
seancl85
post Feb 10 2020, 01:30 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(dintz10 @ Feb 10 2020, 12:16 AM)
Hi, anybody is staying/renting or used to stay/rent in Amaya Saujana?
Mind sharing your feedback with regard to the condo as I'm looking in the possibility of buying a unit there for my own stay.
Thank you.
SaUjana is always a nice place to stay. As for Amaya it is well maintained the last time I went there and can walk across the bridge to the LRT. You have greenery environment and convenient at the same time.
dintz10
post Feb 10 2020, 08:46 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(seancl85 @ Feb 10 2020, 01:30 PM)
SaUjana is always a nice place to stay. As for Amaya it is well maintained the last time I went there and can walk across the bridge to the LRT. You have greenery environment  and convenient at the same time.
Hi Sean. Do you have any friends/relatives stayes or used to stay there?
seancl85
post Feb 10 2020, 10:40 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(dintz10 @ Feb 10 2020, 08:46 PM)
Hi Sean. Do you have any friends/relatives stayes or used to stay there?
yeah and a few on other saujana property.the peace and serenity inside is superb. only drawback which i dont think is a real drawback...during peak hours u want to head to subang or going to highway, the jalan lapangan subang towards subang/highway..very very jam
dintz10
post Feb 11 2020, 01:44 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(seancl85 @ Feb 10 2020, 10:40 PM)
yeah and a few on other saujana property.the peace and serenity inside is superb. only drawback which i dont think is a real drawback...during peak hours u want to head to subang or going to highway, the jalan lapangan subang towards subang/highway..very very jam
Noted. TQ for the information
darkevilzzz
post Jul 1 2023, 12:24 PM

Hello Big bro, sister here. smile.gif
currently looking at Amaya Saujana property, for own stay purpose.

Anyone owner here can share some experience on this condo?

1. How is the maintenance quality (like facility, management office) ?
2. How much is the maintenance fee (include sinking fund) ?
3. How is the occupancy rate in condo?

0.0267sec    0.99    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:50 PM