Property Investment Seminar, Little Or No MONEY Down!! Renesial Leong

TSjcvstlys
post May 9 2008, 12:33 AM, updated 18y ago

1,655 posts

Hi guys or gals biggrin.gif ,

First of all, I am very delighted to tell everybody here that I have get to know the organizer of this seminar "The Ultimate Property Mastery Seminar" and I am able to bring peoples to attend the seminar for FREE. For your information, this seminar's speaker will be the one and only RENESIAL LEONG. For those that who don't know her, you might have seen her books before "Property Jewels" and "Your Tenant Your Jewels".

8 Reasons to attend this seminar:
-Find out why you should invest in properties
-Find out how property investment can be a proven and sure method to creating wealth
-2 major sources of income in property investments
-3 key benefits of property investments
-Pitfalls to avoid and common mistakes made
-Success strategies and is NO MONEY DOWN possible?
-Find out if property investment is the option for you to build your MONEY MAKING MACHINE
-Find out how you can benefit from Renesial's 18 years of of "tried and tested" experience in this business.

So,this is a good chance to attend this seminar as it is free and it can teach everyone to become financially free faster

Next Venue:
10May2008(SAT)
Poinsettia Suitte 1&2, PJ Hilton
2.30-4.30

Do let me know by tomorrow if anyone is interested to attend this seminar.
Just leave me your information as:
SMS me at 014-3063646(DEUX LAI)

Name:
Contact No:
People Attending:

ATTENTION!! I only have limited seats!!
Thanks and i hope this can be the official thread for any discussion for the seminar! rclxms.gif
cktwai
post May 9 2008, 09:10 AM

NaraPikamaru
541 posts

I personally feels that her books are a lot of crap.

HEr mthods may work 5-10 years back but not now.

Try to apply her methods and see if it works. You'll get burnt for sure.
TSjcvstlys
post May 10 2008, 12:55 PM

1,655 posts

Thanks for sharing but to take a look is no harm since it does not cost you anything. Anyway, todays atendees:

1)Kow Kay Bin
2)Cynthia Lee
3)Chooi Yu Chong
4)Chen Hou
5)Wei Siong

Lets share after the seminar!
Justmua
post May 10 2008, 01:08 PM

419 posts

Sorry to spoil it. But this is a preview to a seminar and it is free, regardless of whether you know them or not.

I attended the preview and I am not impressed at all as I am getting better returns than what she is getting. I believe with her methods, the party that gained most would be the banks, and lawyers. This is something that nobody mentioned anything. Sounds good that you have positive cash flow, et al but I believe the banks gained a lot more than the investor.

After attending the preview and if anyone wants to know alternative hassle-free property investment methods, look for me.

BTW, do not expect to learn anything much from free preview, ok. It is to entice you to pay to attend the seminar. Of course, this would be another passive income stream for the organizer/speaker.
Have a good weekend.

QUOTE(jcvstlys @ May 9 2008, 12:33 AM)
Hi guys or gals biggrin.gif ,

First of all, I am very delighted to tell everybody here that I have get to know the organizer of this seminar "The Ultimate Property Mastery Seminar" and I am able to bring peoples to attend the seminar for FREE. For your information, this seminar's speaker will be the one and only RENESIAL LEONG. For those that who don't know her, you might have seen her books before "Property Jewels" and "Your Tenant Your Jewels".

8 Reasons to attend this seminar:
-Find out why you should invest in properties
-Find out how property investment can be a proven and sure method to creating wealth
-2 major sources of income in property investments
-3 key benefits of property investments
-Pitfalls to avoid and common mistakes made
-Success strategies and is NO MONEY DOWN possible?
-Find out if property investment is the option for you to build your MONEY MAKING MACHINE
-Find out how you can benefit from Renesial's 18 years of of "tried and tested" experience in this business.

So,this is a good chance to attend this seminar as it is free and it can teach everyone to become financially free faster

Next Venue:
10May2008(SAT)
Poinsettia Suitte 1&2, PJ Hilton
2.30-4.30

Do let me know by tomorrow if anyone is interested to attend this seminar.
Just leave me your information as:
SMS me at 014-3063646(DEUX LAI)

Name:
Contact No:
People Attending:

ATTENTION!! I only have limited seats!!
Thanks and i hope this can be the official thread for any discussion for the seminar!  rclxms.gif
Pai
post May 10 2008, 09:26 PM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

QUOTE(Justmua @ May 10 2008, 01:08 PM)
After attending the preview and if anyone wants to know alternative hassle-free property investment methods, look for me.
boss, can give a hint? wink.gif
dreamer101
post May 10 2008, 11:06 PM

15,855 posts

QUOTE(Justmua @ May 10 2008, 01:08 PM)

Sorry to spoil it. But this is a preview to a seminar and it is free, regardless of whether you know them or not.

I attended the preview and I am not impressed at all as I am getting better returns than what she is getting. I believe with her methods, the party that gained most would be the banks, and lawyers. This is something that nobody mentioned anything. Sounds good that you have positive cash flow, et al but I believe the banks gained a lot more than the investor.

BTW, do not expect to learn anything much from free preview, ok. It is to entice you to pay to attend the seminar. Of course, this would be another passive income stream for the organizer/speaker.
Have a good weekend.
QUOTE(Pai @ May 10 2008, 09:26 PM)
boss, can give a hint?  wink.gif
All,

I bought her book "Diamond??" and actually read it. Then, I actually go through her calculation and formula. I do not believe her calculation is correct. So, you could go to a book and check out her book and calculations, judge it for yourself before paying for the seminar.

Dreamer
Pai
post May 11 2008, 02:41 AM

3,318 posts

Got and read her book as well. Didnt strike me as a memorable reading material, and mis-placed it.

Btw Dreamer, can help us out point out the miscalculation in the book for us all to learn here?
dreamer101
post May 11 2008, 08:45 AM

15,855 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ May 11 2008, 02:41 AM)
Got and read her book as well. Didnt strike me as a memorable reading material, and mis-placed it.

Btw Dreamer, can help us out point out the miscalculation in the book for us all to learn here?
Pai,

<<Btw Dreamer, can help us out point out the miscalculation in the book for us all to learn here?>>

That will be spoon feeding.

1) If a person read a financial book and there are examples in the book, the person should check the calculation. If not, why bother reading the book??

2) In general, I do not buy a book unless I plan to read it many many times.

The bottom line is

"Know how to calculate".

If you know that, you can evaluate ANY investment.

Dreamer
Pai
post May 12 2008, 02:00 PM

3,318 posts

Think pointing out a mistake should'nt be generalized as spoon feeding, chief. I've read the book 2-3 years back, didnt spot anything funny back then.

Plus, either Renesial OR yourself could be on the wrong here, right? smile.gif
dreamer101
post May 12 2008, 07:59 PM

15,855 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ May 12 2008, 02:00 PM)
Think pointing out a mistake should'nt be generalized as spoon feeding, chief. I've read the book 2-3 years back, didnt spot anything funny back then.

Plus, either Renesial OR yourself could be on the wrong here, right? smile.gif
Pai,

<<Plus, either Renesial OR yourself could be on the wrong here, right? smile.gif>>

Then, I would have achieve my purpose. You know "How to calculate" and judge for yourself. I could be wrong. Ditto for ANY human being.

Dreamer
Pai
post May 13 2008, 12:23 AM

3,318 posts

QUOTE(dreamer101 @ May 12 2008, 07:59 PM)
Pai,

<<Plus, either Renesial OR yourself could be on the wrong here, right? smile.gif>>

Then, I would have achieve my purpose.  You know "How to calculate" and judge for yourself.  I could be wrong.  Ditto for ANY human being.

Dreamer
u forgot isit?
yewkhuay
post May 13 2008, 12:35 AM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ May 13 2008, 12:23 AM)
u forgot isit?
i like ur answer (or question ..) , but i havent read the book, so , no comment. may be tomoro go MPH n try to look for it.
wodenus
post May 13 2008, 01:05 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

She can talk I also can talk LOL smile.gif but it's free not much harm in that I guess. Watch for the sales pitch, it's got to be there somewhere.

TSjcvstlys
post May 15 2008, 06:16 PM

1,655 posts

It's a free program so no harm done. We are humans and we have the ability to think. It's up to us whether we want to learn from it or not. Some might find it benefit and some might not.

0.0199sec    1.17    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:42 PM