Ogawa or Osim, Which is better

arabella
post Sep 8 2024, 03:12 PM

80 posts

Thank goodness I had decided to read this forum before going to the Mall.
You’ve saved me 1.5k plus.

So nothing beats Cik Jah who charges rm 80.
I was quite certain of buying one now that my arthritic toes are getting more painful.

Making appointments is the biggest hassle with her.
arabella
post Sep 12 2024, 09:14 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Sep 9 2024, 10:19 AM)
Bro this is 2016 terek, which means the discussed products are a decade old or outdated
I believe technology has advanced and a lot brands at the market now
Tons of choices
Not necessarily, many things are replaceable, mass production is king. I had browsed shopee and Lazada, the foot massagers with different brands and different suppliers looked exactly the same. The same thing happened when I was looking for a blower. Many brands look like the Makita product, exactly.

I am ok buying knockoffs for a few hundred ringgit, with heavy usage, it breaks down, then time to junk it. Even real Panasonic, Oral B, Sanyo products were not trouble free.

I have checked out Gintell and Ogawa foot massagers, look very similar with exactly the same functions. Checking Coway soon. Still unsure if I should buy one. The masseuse I frequented had moved away. 🥺

0.0162sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:53 PM