Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Keney-conman, Beware of this guy.

tiger_htl
post May 14 2008, 10:47 PM

50 posts

Admin of LYN, i request a dispute tag on keney, to avoid more ppl to become victims of him. thanks !!!

This post has been edited by tiger_htl: May 14 2008, 10:48 PM
myee
post May 14 2008, 10:49 PM

>>>>>SAMA Inside<<<<<
1,157 posts

QUOTE(tiger_htl @ May 14 2008, 10:47 PM)
Admin of LYN, i request a dispute tag on keney, to avoid more ppl to become victims of him. thanks !!!
totally very agree on that...or else more forumer got conned again...dun want this lyp got bad reputation....
tiger_htl
post May 16 2008, 12:37 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(myee @ May 14 2008, 10:49 PM)
totally very agree on that...or else more forumer got conned again...dun want this lyp got bad reputation....
100% AGREED.
lkylyk
post May 16 2008, 01:41 PM

.:L.K.Y:.
2,421 posts

yup...hope trade enforcers wil do their jobs..
btw tiger, any good news?

Added on May 20, 2008, 1:50 pmerm...no good news??

This post has been edited by lkylyk: May 20 2008, 01:50 PM
stevanistelrooy
post May 21 2008, 06:57 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/user/keney
http://forum.lowyat.net/user/SimonCheng
http://forum.lowyat.net/user/keneycheng
http://forum.lowyat.net/user/umikai

All this 4 members have been assigned with dispute tag for this case, as we believe it is same person.
KimisonAKAfatkimi
post May 21 2008, 07:03 PM

38 posts

so sad to hear this... but i belived he still watch this thread.... and register with new account member...

just carefull hmm.gif
jeast99
post Aug 13 2008, 12:59 AM

66 posts

Really bad news....

Admin se7en think he is 'on' another userid...

Hai...what a world, full of no good, what they felt when spending the 'evil ill' made money? Can they sleep well? Are always having nightmare and always have to watch their back? Are they afraid of pay back time? Shame to all con....

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=761706&hl=
linguine827
post Aug 13 2008, 12:05 PM

After hearing all this con man thing, better stay with COD. Im a trader myself, i know what it is like to being cheated

kennyshan
post Aug 13 2008, 01:41 PM

love.is.gone
1,473 posts

may i ask? if u banked in an amouth to a wrong account, u can request for refund?
hmm.. if the money is banked in to someone's account means it is belong to the person if we take back the money without permission is not a right way? or under some situation we can ask for refund like we can cancel cheque.. need advise.. thanks
jaybee
post Aug 13 2008, 05:21 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(kennyshan @ Aug 13 2008, 01:41 PM)
may i ask? if u banked in an amouth to a wrong account, u can request for refund?
hmm..  if the money is banked in to someone's account means it is belong to the person if we take back the money without permission is not a right way? or under some situation we can ask for refund like we can cancel cheque.. need advise.. thanks
call the bank and ask. duh.

0.0179sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:57 PM