Nagrand Citizens, calling for all Nagrandians
TSCrooked
May 8 2008, 11:19 AM, updated 18y ago
Just out of my curiosity, I would really love to meet some of the fellow Malaysians in Nagrand.
So far, really i only know a handful of them. Well, that could because im in an Aussie guild. So far, i know We PuG BT and Happy Hour is a GMT +8 guilds and i know Happy Hour is led by malaysian. Show us a hand if you are in the community !!
TSCrooked
May 9 2008, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(orangbulu @ May 8 2008, 02:15 PM) yeah.. i realized that.. quite a lot of msians are in horde. Prolly just the trend started... oh hi Yozshi !! add me as friend !
TSCrooked
May 13 2008, 10:52 AM
hi Jebat. hehe. yup, i have some quite a number of friends in Happy Hour. Well, you guys are progressing quite well it seems.
TSCrooked
May 19 2008, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(cyam95 @ May 15 2008, 12:39 PM) Sry Crooked...hijacking your thread HH is currently recruiting below class. Can reply here or apply through our web http://www.happyhourguild.orgShadow priest - 2 Holy Priest - 2 Resto Shaman - 2 Added on May 15, 2008, 10:40 amWhy dont you join us? Easier to chat with your friend  . haha thanks for your invitation. I wish to, but you guys raid on GMT+8 which is malaysian time, but im in aus, so, i cant really match ur raiding time.
TSCrooked
May 26 2008, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(nosfaratu @ May 20 2008, 01:29 PM) Hey guys. Tiandrilas here from Happy Hour of Nagrand. We hope to add in more Malaysians to join our ranks. Please drop by at our website. Happy Hour GuildHope to see more of you guys there hi tiandrilas.. the prot paly mt in HH. welcome..
TSCrooked
Jun 2 2008, 11:26 AM
whats with you guys? arent you guys progressing quite well? why slack ?
TSCrooked
Jun 6 2008, 11:00 AM
yeah.. lots of msians are on horde side.. sigh.
Brut? graz mate. and that's when LW comes to life with DRUMMSSS haha
TSCrooked
Jun 13 2008, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(orangbulu @ Jun 11 2008, 04:06 PM) Reroll horde pls... all the malaysians are here lol.. seriously.. i think there's whole kampung at the horde side.. haha. i can only name a few msian guilds around on the alliance side. Happy Hour, We PuG BT and Tribo.
TSCrooked
Jul 7 2008, 03:42 PM
hey frozenheater! wsup !! hehe