just bcuz of the heat of drifting, alot of ppl only like it..
the story line is kinda sucked...
juz i luv to c those hot chicks in it...
Keiko Kitagawa!
so i hope FnF4 will be better...
still, vin diesel n paul walker r the best of FnF actors...
Movies FAST & FURIOUS: Movies Discussion Thread, 1 - 9 and Spinoffs
Jun 26 2008, 02:51 AM
822 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Pee-Jay... |
IMO, i think that tokyo drift is the worst among the 3...
just bcuz of the heat of drifting, alot of ppl only like it.. the story line is kinda sucked... juz i luv to c those hot chicks in it... Keiko Kitagawa! so i hope FnF4 will be better... still, vin diesel n paul walker r the best of FnF actors... |
Apr 4 2009, 08:31 PM
822 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Pee-Jay... |
well, i would say it's far way much better than tokyo drift...
cuz tokyo drift totally sux balls... but i think the FnF 1 is better than this... i dun compare it wif 2F2F cuz dun hv vin diesel inside.. haha.. |
| Change to: | 0.0188sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:35 PM |