Movies FAST & FURIOUS: Movies Discussion Thread, 1 - 9 and Spinoffs

Dominic Toretto
post Dec 3 2013, 08:17 PM

70 posts

In order to respect the late Paul Walker, I'm gonna stop using my old ID and use this one instead.

My condolences to Mr Paul's family, all Fast and Furious team and the fans of the franchise.
Dominic Toretto
post Dec 3 2013, 11:20 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Dec 4 2013, 12:03 AM)
B'O'C?
yes. I hope mod doesnt accused me creating dupe account. I had to do it coz if I still use my old nick, I may break down in tears like Tyrese each time I saw the nickname and that avatar pic that I've been used for more than 6 years.
Dominic Toretto
post Dec 4 2013, 07:11 AM

70 posts

I feel you Vin sad.gif
Dominic Toretto
post Dec 4 2013, 01:01 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Edisonkim @ Dec 4 2013, 08:52 AM)
just sharing Leaked Funeral scene from F&F 7.. Walker: "One more Funeral"
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10153560005750112
It was meant for Jason Statham, didnt know that it was for him sad.gif
Dominic Toretto
post Dec 5 2013, 11:45 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Dec 5 2013, 11:18 AM)
Sean to take up the throne?
Lancer Evo 10 or if he dare to, Nissan GTR?
Sean is either use Lan Evo or his father's Mustang powered by RB engine. biggrin.gif
Dominic Toretto
post Dec 18 2013, 02:46 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Dec 17 2013, 05:58 PM)
i hope not.
would be better if during the start of the movie, after the funeral he simply say he wanted to butt out from the series for mia and jack's safety.
Yep

Nobody questioned when Dominic is absent in 2F2F. Probably he manage to get out from the country and live somewhere else.

Nobody questioned when Brian and Roman is absent in Tokyo Drift, while assuming that he and Rom open a garage in Miami and live happly ever after (coz their name already cleared rite?)

Nobody questioned Roman is not around in 4th installement, while assuming that Brian wanted to become a cop back and leave Roman and his garage business back then in Miami.

So, lets just assume Brian now live happly ever after with his kid and wife at LA and Dom dun want to disturb their family again after his nephew nearly got kidnapped and killed by Ian Shaw in FnF6.
Dominic Toretto
post Oct 28 2014, 11:13 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(firedauz @ Oct 27 2014, 02:15 AM)
The official title is now FURIOUS 7 rclxms.gif

Sauce: http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=124426
Mana Sean Boswell?
Dominic Toretto
post Apr 6 2015, 10:25 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Apr 6 2015, 09:13 AM)
Universal definitely won't shut down the franchise as it is making big bucks and Vin confirmed Fast 8 will set in New York City
Definitely Sean Boswell will join the team.

But I thought he got detained at Tokyo due to discipline problem and need to stayed by his father side.

Btw, had watch it last Saturday but I'll save my review later.

This post has been edited by Dominic Toretto: Apr 6 2015, 10:29 AM
Dominic Toretto
post Dec 12 2016, 06:33 PM

70 posts

So I'm the bad guy now?

Oh wow.
Dominic Toretto
post Apr 14 2017, 09:28 AM

70 posts

Will watch it with my wife this weekend reStill no Sean Boswell from Tokyo Drift?

I is sad. I like that guy. Shud replace him on Brian's position.

0.0194sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:21 PM