ya, if ur serious bout the beauty 1, only concentrate that, dun waste time and money.
btw, i take my course at jjnail at bukit bintang. u know the kimarie hair academy also there de? there lor.
basically got 2 type, 1 is basic, 1 is basic + advanced.
basic is rm3980, another 1 is about 6800, i take the basic 1.
because advanced 1 is for, u learn already can open shop become boss d.
and i take basic because i wanna learn basic, and after i know d, i work part time at the jj nail at pyramid, so i can gain experience, they only hire back own students de. i personally think the basic is better because i can gain more experience ma. how long ah? they write there teach u 120 hours for basic, but actually they teach u until u know de.

well, mine is ah, i take the course, and after that they feel i ok d, they give me test and got cert also de.
devilelle: hey! where u learn!

i just started yesterday. and all i did is paint paint paint the nails. 4 hours just paint nails. i tot its bored at first but after yesterday i think its fun! and im getting more interested at it. heheh