Movies The CAPTAIN AMERICA Movies Thread, CAP3: CIVIL WAR!

Razaelx
post Jul 20 2011, 08:33 PM

217 posts

i thought this movie comes out this week doh.gif
Razaelx
post Jul 21 2011, 08:47 AM

217 posts

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/captain-america/

sad.gif
Razaelx
post Jul 21 2011, 08:22 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(ray148 @ Jul 21 2011, 08:55 AM)
it's increased actually...used to be 33%... sweat.gif

most of the low scores come from blogger reviews anyway, just wait for all top critics reviews...
this movie should at most pull Thor scores...
its 63% and certified fresh now thumbup.gif

IGN also gave a quite okay review, usually IGN have same taste with me, so i guess imma like this movie tongue.gif

and IGN gave thor same score as this film too, n i enjoyed Thor so much thumbup.gif
Razaelx
post Jul 22 2011, 02:51 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Jul 22 2011, 11:35 AM)
RT is currently at 71% wink.gif
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Razaelx
post Jul 22 2011, 08:25 PM

217 posts

Roger Ebert gave Cap America 3/4 lololol

http://rogerebert.suntimes.com/apps/pbcs.d...VIEWS/110729997
Razaelx
post Aug 1 2011, 05:05 PM

217 posts

whaa ? so many people like this movie ??? i think this is one of the worst movie i've seen this year rclxub.gif
action scene was boring, storyline was boring, didnt like this movie at all rclxub.gif

i only like the part where cap america got out of his 'sleep' and finds out that he's in our present time, but then the movie ends doh.gif

also tommy lee jones really saved this film a bit, he's the only reason why i didnt bust out of the cinema laugh.gif

transformers 3 was bad too but at least the action scenes was awesome and fun to watch,
this movie.. rclxub.gif

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Aug 1 2011, 10:19 AM)
already watch this yesterday . not impress . action was meh .. but i like the old noir feel in it . but ending was so cliche . reminds me of castlevania ending
QUOTE(sickx @ Aug 1 2011, 12:17 PM)
reading all the comments here makes me wonder

how did i fell asleep while watching this movie?!
QUOTE(Blackened @ Aug 1 2011, 12:46 PM)
boring. looking forward to the avengers. hopefully it won't be as boring as this.
QUOTE(tyhuang @ Aug 1 2011, 03:17 PM)
abit disapointed of the movie...storyline may b ok, but action wise not tat good...hopefully the next is better of the modern day of war....
glad got other people who share same opinion with me smile.gif

0.0157sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:47 PM